And i m hell seriouse about this!!
Cvs u hv already screwed enough plz not the karva chauth!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
ofcourse we dont want this ! thats why we r expecting it... coz CVs always give us what we never expect ! 😆Originally posted by: fahad1979
no we dont want this
yaar now its a sin to think of rabba ve !!!!! everyday i watch the epis n offer my thanks to Allah that asr didnt hug shit-all... 😕 i hope we never get to see any such thing during this shit-al track ! yehi kafi hain hamare liye...Originally posted by: sayli_sarun
I dont care about anything but if even by mistake that SHIT-all's fast gets broken by arnav then i myself will starangle cvs with my bear hands!!
And i m hell seriouse about this!!
Cvs u hv already screwed enough plz not the karva chauth!!!
u know seriously... this KC will indeed prove whether the show is here to stay or the 4 liars r winding it up... if they show him breaking chudailwa's fast then its sure ... they r ending this show n sabotaging it ! otherwise we can still expect something positive ahead !!oh...reverse psychology...awesome idea...👏
CV will show opposite of what we expect so lets keep expecting that horrid scenario...
but merely thinking of ASR breaking Shit-all's fast makes me wanna strangle someone...I swear I will fly to India just to beat some sense into the stupid Cv and maybe while I am at it I might even be tempted to stuff nuts down Shit-all's throat!
Lets see what horrors are awaiting us...let see if CV is prepared to make a mockery of a day thats important to quite a lot of people!
ofcourse we dont want this ! thats why we r expecting it... coz CVs always give us what we never expect ! 😆
noreen dear ! will do anything to keep away that shit-al chudailwa frm asr... reverse psychology hi sahi !! dekhte hai yeh strategy kya rang laate hai ! 😆Originally posted by: sweetnoori
Eshii dear apk mou mi ghee sukar dear i hope thz time ur words comes true never that happens,,,yaar otherwise heart broken,,,,
u know seriously... this KC will indeed prove whether the show is here to stay or the 4 liars r winding it up... if they show him breaking chudailwa's fast then its sure ... they r ending this show n sabotaging it ! otherwise we can still expect something positive ahead !!
so for me 2moro's epi is the most crucial epi in the history of ipkknd ... it will surely give us a picture of the show's future !
yaar now its a sin to think of rabba ve !!!!! everyday i watch the epis n offer my thanks to Allah that asr didnt hug shit-all... 😕i hope we never get to see any such thing during this shit-al track ! yehi kafi hain hamare liye...