-Risha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Even during that horrible Anjali drama, I never skipped an episode. But this is just far too much and I had to stop watching.

I used to love ASR so much but now he's just been screwed up, as in the character. He could never be oblivious to Khuhsi, yet now, he hardly notices her. Oh, and why the buck is he smiling all the time?😡

And Khuhsi, I used to like her OTT drama till it got just plain stupid and irritating. Where is the Khushi who had some brains to go with her heart too?
siddharsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
If they want to end the show they would have ended in a proper happy track...but not like this making the audience feel damn bored and make them to not ask for more...😕
-Risha- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vellainsaan

I have never seen Geet.. but I feel SO sorry for the fans. I remember reading a post a month back which was written by the PH in December 2011.. they mentioned how much they love Geet and how saddened they were that the show was about to end but they had to do it because the channel was revamping. And TODAY they admit they used to make draggy episode which made no sense to them also but since it was minting money they continued. Basically they had ran out of ideas for GEET too. WT* 🤢

I swear this PH is heights of everything unprofessional in the world. Are they really sane? I mean who would admit this openly that yes we used to produce crap just for the sake of money. This is not even funny. Is this the way you do business?

You admit u dont have story
You ask fans for free stories
You admit you produced crappy ep for money
You admit you suck at your job

If I was some rival of people like them in some business I would be partying the entire night for their "self goal"

Unbelievable!!!

I'm just gad that because of this huge fan base bugging them and SP, they finally admitted their inefficiency. 🥱🤢 Thankfully we don't have to wait for a year for them to admit their screw ups regarding IPK at least.

@BOLD

OH MY GOD they actually said that?? I thought that was a photo-shopped joke! W*F???!!??!!
blackdice1001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree completely. 4L has gone beyond being unprofessional. It's an outright insult to viewers to tell US to give them a story when they have people paid to be 'creatives'! I honestly can't believe these people. You're right, they've taken away my addiction to the show too. Never watching another series like this.
vellainsaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Risha.J

@BOLD

OH MY GOD they actually said that?? I thought that was a photo-shopped joke! W*F???!!??!!

It's true buddy. Here.. take a look yourself ..

bijili thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No one can trap IPKKND fans,who is going to watch qabool hai.None can match the cute cast of IPKKND & esp. Barun & Sanaya.These actors are so grounded off screen & that makes them more popular.Which actor would blush seeing fans & interact so cutely,we adore them & love them to the core.Atleast the way this PH has treated IPKKND after success,none should watch any of their other shows.Better watch Madhubala as Drashti is there/Big boss.First Barun & then Sanaya name was dragged to malign their popularity,every actor wants to quit.If they pay well,give satisfying story to perform why will they.Now they are concentrating on the new baby,so ruining elder baby & producer goes on to say that new baby heroine is close to her heart as from bhopal,so pathetic.
U get world wide popularity for IPKKND & ur interviewed on BBC and this is the way u treat the show,actors & audience.
Despite such pathetic story we arent giving up due to Barun & Sanaya.
-Risha- thumbnail

Wont open :\

But this is like the limit of bad PR. W*F?? I just want to type the worst galian the punjabi in me is forcing out.
vellainsaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Risha.J

Wont open :\

But this is like the limit of bad PR. W*F?? I just want to type the worst galian the punjabi in me is forcing out.

Kya fayda? They don't care.
Tulipss thumbnail
Just end it.i hope SP lets them.what is the point when the creators themselves have zero interest.end it in a good note.it will be good for them as a PH and the viewers.

gurtilicious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Couldn't agree more!

As an avid Geet fan I can tell u now how history is just repeating itself!

We Geet fans were initially pissed off at IPKKND as all the ideas we gave 4lions were used for IPKKND instead! Luckily sarun made me fall in love with them and I fell in love with the show.

But history is now repeating itself all over again 😭

They will just steal our ideas for their new show 😡