<div>

👏

THIS IS TOO CUTE...BRAVO WELL SAID...

THIS ISSS ABT US ...😆

sspoorthy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
so so so true yar kya kare hama iss pyaar ko kya naam doon relationship of nafrath and mohabath
Tinkerbell5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sarawak

</div>
<div>

👏

THIS IS TOO CUTE...BRAVO WELL SAID...

THIS ISSS ABT US ...😆

hukshila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
enjoyed your post 😆

just watching in hope of betterment, but i doubt about it now🥱
kooltoad thumbnail
Pehle it was like... Ipk is my magnet and I just can't go anywhere, it didn't let me go anywhere... Like a drug it got me addicted...

Haal philhaal to Aisa hi hai... Mohabbat door jaane na de, Sheetal se nafrat paas aane na de...
Tinkerbell5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kooltoad

Pehle it was like... Ipk is my magnet and I just can't go anywhere, it didn't let me go anywhere... Like a drug it got me addicted...

Haal philhaal to Aisa hi hai... Mohabbat door jaane na de, Sheetal se nafrat paas aane na de...

Same this show is my one and only addiction😆
Diakumar17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: uktamil

Same this show is my one and only addiction😆

The one & only show for me too as well... crazy abt IPKKND & BARUN
alwaysforarshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Haha! You're so right!
I can't keep away (trolling the Forum like a crazy idiot and reading up everything, all the WUs and everybody's reactions and losing my mind and sleep!!!!!!) and swear everyday that I will! But I just cannot! The reason? ArShi - the magic of these two - I cannot keep away. Oh and did I mention I am also losing my life??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9424976 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I was wondering where you were going with this post and I had to laugh out loud and hold my hand over my mouth. HAHAHA too funny
Tinkerbell5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alwaysforarshi

Haha! You're so right!

I can't keep away (trolling the Forum like a crazy idiot and reading up everything, all the WUs and everybody's reactions and losing my mind and sleep!!!!!!) and swear everyday that I will! But I just cannot! The reason? ArShi - the magic of these two - I cannot keep away. Oh and did I mention I am also losing my life??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Join the club - we are all losing our lives 😳 my hubby is on the verge of divorcing me and take our baby son with him 😆