Hoping what u are saying just comes out to be true...
Just don't want them to ruin such a wonderful love story!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Gen 5 News article Mila
Mihir extra marital affair
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Originally posted by: sweetnoori
Hi dear woow nice and greattt post dear and i hope now in thz forum sooo much negativity i hope ur posts worksss,,,dear i don,t know about track in that case i,m scared but yah i full faith on cv,s they will not kill the show their own self yahh if thy arV,s character like thz they now veiwerz will disappoint and and dear i hope 4 the best,,,
and ur post is greatt 👏 👏
Originally posted by: dkatmala
what if he is diabetic, it can happen with anyone, genetic too, but that does not mean he is arnav's son. They will emphasize on that point, but it is not going to be true.
Originally posted by: LaraHeer
The CVs have not stopped surprising us on this show which is why - despite the ups and downs - we are all hooked on this wonderful show. I am ambivalent about the new entry and track, but if the history of this show is any indication, patience is a virtue and key to sanity where this show is concerned - this is why I am trying to be patient and let the story develop. As to the whole concept of Aarav being Arnav's kid - I don't buy it at all. The appearance of a girlfriend with a kid who is so much like Arnav is a little to coincidental for me - especially given the recent humililation and ousting of villain #1 Shyam!! So...I'm holding onto the belief that CVs will not disappoint us by playing the illegitimate child track that has been played all too often on Indian television. As to those who are freaking out at the idea of Arnav having "relationships" before Khushi - all I can say is that you must not be watching the same ASR as some of us - the dude is a passionate hot blooded man; you can't possibly think that he's a virgin! Reality check people...
My issue with the current track is that it happened so quickly after the wedding. These characters are newlyweds, and they are acting like they've been married for years! There's no intensity of passion, the need/urge to be with one another etc. that you'd expect from newlyweds...We get some cute moments sure...and we have to satisfy ourselves with small forced RabbeVe moments. But, even these...I mean we saw Arnav get turned on and have his own RabbeVe moment while Khushi is recounting the encounter with the goons - I expected him to grab her arm and pull her to him...but no...he gets up and ultimately heads to the pool!! Khushi is also shown as clueless as to why he's looking at her like that! WHAT THE??Anyway...all this to say that I agree that CVs are planning on a surprise, that it will take time to get to that point and we have to be patient...such is the life of an IPKKND fan!
Originally posted by: sadianabil
Nice post. I love your POV. I want to add something more. Please don't through tomato , potato , shoes to me.
If CV shows Araav as ASR's son then what will Arshi do? 😲1. They will keep Araav with them and send his Mom to her family. As Our ASR is a man of action he can't prove him a irresponsible father.2. As we know our Khushi is Mahan so she can't tolerate a child having his mom and dad still can't get their love. So she will decide to perform punarvivah between ASR & Sheetal and leave her Arnavji for his happiness😭3. Remember farmhouse day wala Khushi. What did she say to Arnav about her Haq, about if she will find other woman in Arnav's life. What will she do to her😆Now decide what will happen in future track.😉