Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: dieforasr

I don't mind if Arnav is going to flirt with SHIT-ALL only to make KHUSHI jelous...really ARNAV is too good to do irritate her like hell...😉

he better NOT do that...Khuhsi wont forgive him easily...maar dali gi donoo ko... lol
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: riafna

fuzzy hw r u?.. I really it must be some missing part like mamijis son mentioned befpre Dev wife and son... and he adores his bade papa... wait and watch... ipk is unpredictable...
one more sad news Akash also quits? what the...

hey how r u n hows ur trip??? what bade papa??? i didnt get it?? Akash will come back...where will he go...
Jyo.Arshi.IPK thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
fuzzy kya yaar...i was abt to make a post and u stole all my thots !!!!!
u said it all !!!!
but i guess ill contribute and make a post too !!!!
srsly hate the vamp...i hate the way she looked when she knew khushi was arnav's wife !!!!
yes vamp she is his wife and like fuzzy said stay away...or else its not gonna be khushi alone...we will all make sure that thr is nothing left in u to be called a woman !!!!
and ASR...he was band on today !!!!
i wish they didnt have to use BDs !!!!!!
but the last 5 mins took it all !!!!!
ASR said it all today that he cant live without khushi...he gave it in his own style that khushi is his life and existence...his world...bodu heart and soul like hw we always wanted to hear !!!!!!
so CVs u better give us a soloid arshi track now and pls put an end to all the rumours abt the cast quitting !!!!!
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
good episode.
after seeing SHIT-ALL[Gave her the right name,hahahha thanks lazylad] yesterday I thought to skip the episode. After scrutinizing the Forum state i dared to watch the episode.except the BD part the episode was superb.

Shit-all intention is not good. That Madhura played negative in all serials. So no exception will be here I guess. Yes we have to united from now and fight with the CVs for our Arshi's happiness and for our Hotwa's dignity. No matter what we can't let our hotwa down and can't let any other woman to be the mother of ASR's son rather than Khushi.
If ASR is the father of Shit-all son's then why she didn't contact him while living in the same city. ASR is a renowned business tycoon in the town. Everybody knows him,.He also comes in the media too.She must know ASR's whereabouts. I have a thought that Shyam is behind all this.I think it was his back up plan to destroy Arshi's relationship I think that lady meets Shyam in the jail and making their plot against Arshi. And they trained the kid as per Shyam's instruction.the kids never inherit parent's dressing style.I'm sure ASR didn't dress up so formal in the college. That Shit-all used to love ASR for sure and Shyam loves Khushi and ASR's money. So two evil made a plan to break up Arshi.

Oh khushi she is an unique piece and her laad Governor knows how to tame her.I was laughing so much when she covered her eyes with her hand to avoid eye contact with hubby and the cross eye was hilarious!😆. ASR knows how to tame her with his seductive look. Oh,I'm missing those intense gaze!😔 our hotwa doesn't have any work but to roam around after his wifey. He literally kidnapped his wife and carried her to his car. India's police are so naive! if they were in USA he would definitely go to jail for domestic violence.hahaha.

ASR took khushi in his sacred enchanting Mom's garden, Coz he had to confess and apology to his precious wife.Yes khushi is precious gem and ASR knows it very well. once he questioned her upbringing and character and now he redeemed it by applauding her upbringing, her ethics, her morals, by bowing his head down to her. My great Hotwa loves Khushi like crazy, willing to do anything for her.What a slap to those bashers, who said ASR doesn't love Khushi any more, he lost all his interest to Khushi.He doesn't deserve Khushi, blah,blah,blah. I want to see what fault they are trying to find now.

I'm really scared, tensed for the upcoming track.Don't know what shock CVs want to give us.My heart is very weak. Don't know will I able to bear another jhatka or not!
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyo.Arshi.IPK

fuzzy kya yaar...i was abt to make a post and u stole all my thots !!!!!

u said it all !!!!
but i guess ill contribute and make a post too !!!!
srsly hate the vamp...i hate the way she looked when she knew khushi was arnav's wife !!!!
yes vamp she is his wife and like fuzzy said stay away...or else its not gonna be khushi alone...we will all make sure that thr is nothing left in u to be called a woman !!!!
and ASR...he was band on today !!!!
i wish they didnt have to use BDs !!!!!!
but the last 5 mins took it all !!!!!
ASR said it all today that he cant live without khushi...he gave it in his own style that khushi is his life and existence...his world...bodu heart and soul like hw we always wanted to hear !!!!!!
so CVs u better give us a soloid arshi track now and pls put an end to all the rumours abt the cast quitting !!!!!

awww... so now u make another one... n we tell this shit girl...what we think of our khuhsi n all our support is with her...apni khair manai...warna??????😈
nazibah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
All my friends are worried about where this track is headed and so am I...but I'll have to keep watching to find out...*sigh*
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohara

good episode.

after seeing SHIT-ALL[Gave her the right name,hahahha thanks lazylad] yesterday I thought to skip the episode. After scrutinizing the Forum state i dared to watch the episode.except the BD part the episode was superb.

Shit-all intention is not good. That Madhura played negative in all serials. So no exception will be here I guess. Yes we have to united from now and fight with the CVs for our Arshi's happiness and for our Hotwa's dignity. No matter what we can't let our hotwa down and can't let any other woman to be the mother of ASR's son rather than Khushi.

NO we cant...we have to stand together n united...damn her n the cvs...😡

If ASR is the father of Shit-all son's then why she didn't contact him while living in the same city. ASR is a renowned business tycoon in the town. Everybody knows him,.He also comes in the media too.She must know ASR's whereabouts. I have a thought that Shyam is behind all this.I think it was his back up plan to destroy Arshi's relationship I think that lady meets Shyam in the jail and making their plot against Arshi. And they trained the kid as per Shyam's instruction.the kids never inherit parent's dressing style.I'm sure ASR didn't dress up so formal in the college. That Shit-all used to love ASR for sure and Shyam loves Khushi and ASR's money. So two evil made a plan to break up Arshi.

yes...shyam knows all...i bet the kid is an actor...n not ASRs son...nahi yeah nahiii ho sakta...

Oh khushi she is an unique piece and her laad Governor knows how to tame her.I was laughing so much when she covered her eyes with her hand to avoid eye contact with hubby and the cross eye was hilarious!😆. ASR knows how to tame her with his seductive look. Oh,I'm missing those intense gaze!😔 our hotwa doesn't have any work but to roam around after his wifey. He literally kidnapped his wife and carried her to his car. India's police are so naive! if they were in USA he would definitely go to jail for domestic violence.hahaha.

yes ...they both would be sitting on the side walk hahahahha...hand cuffs... love Arshi like this...n shes good for him...keeps him on his toes...well IPK keeps us on our toes...so ya love it all...

ASR took khushi in his sacred enchanting Mom's garden, Coz he had to confess and apology to his precious wife.Yes khushi is precious gem and ASR knows it very well. once he questioned her upbringing and character and now he redeemed it by applauding her upbringing, her ethics, her morals, by bowing his head down to her. My great Hotwa loves Khushi like crazy, willing to do anything for her.What a slap to those bashers, who said ASR doesn't love Khushi any more, he lost all his interest to Khushi.He doesn't deserve Khushi, blah,blah,blah. I want to see what fault they are trying to find now.

hahah now the other side will curse Arnav then khushi will come n redeem him...n it will conti...sigh...they both are one..i dont know why the cvs n others are trying to separate them...😡

I'm really scared, tensed for the upcoming track.Don't know what shock CVs want to give us.My heart is very weak. Don't know will I able to bear another jhatka or not!

same here...im very sensitive...thats y i cant stand it all...hope the cvs have mercy on us :(((... if it gets too tough...ill hide away...hibernate... Love Arshi...n how he goads her hahahah...n she just cant keep quiet...lol... loved the epi :))))) 🤗
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: nazibah

All my friends are worried about where this track is headed and so am I...but I'll have to keep watching to find out...*sigh*

totally understand...wish someone would come out n tell us what its all about...its killing me...😡
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Superb post
Loved it
Loved today's episode
Loved how Arnav bend down in front of khushi and his dialogues wow

Arnav introduced "SHIT-ALL"... to khushi... 🤣
Loved this line of yours
Now waiting to see what disaster she brings in
NAFISA09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arnavandkhushi1

Great post! :) I'm sure Aarav is not Arnav's son. I certainly hope they don't show something in the show where Sheetal pretends that he is.

i hope the same... can't watch the kekta crap in ur show...