You are the one who is spreading optimism in this forum di..love you for this🤗

truly
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thank you very much

I hope forum will be calm after this...

I never believed the spoiler that he's quitting..'
What bothered me was y would he give a notice to the ph without signing a movie ...
So it's all offscreen drama...
I just need a clarification from the ph who made a mess...

Edited by dsnair - 12 years ago
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I beleive BS rahsmiji ...

we all think getting a role in bwd is so easy then i am very very very sorry...

If u see nw except Salman Bhai no one has the capacity to carry entire film on his shoulders...

And even producers with all inflation and global rcession thnk twice before signing a new lead...and are even if they sign movie does nt start the next day...it takes ages to start..

when we work for topp notch companies we thnk twice before brkng a bond same rule applies here also...no one is a fool to brk bond..

and when sp gave BS 45 days leave cant we all use our so called brain to analyse wld they have nt expected anything in return...

and regd ph replying they are nt sitting idle they have other work to do..

and for god sake let us just trust bs...
Edited by mepobaa - 12 years ago
Shru9ti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rushshri

when he is already in contract, why will he is forced. there was a post that SP is forcing him to sign a contract, so i made this pt. Hope it helped u enough

Thanx.Ur post calmed me dwn a bit.Nw i cn go to wtch Barfi peacefully.Or i wuldnt be able to wtch d muvi peacefully thinkin abt dis fiasco.
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shru9ti

So,he's nt leavin in Dec??one thing i didnt get??1yr extension n SP nt forcin to sign ne contract??i'm nt gettin dis??

i want to ask u if u work for some xyz company in bond will u brk abnd spoil ur name and sit at home idle..

same rule applies here also..when they gave bs 45 days leave they wld have done have make changes in his contract and all this wld have happened in april or march we are knowing nw...

" KUCH PAANE KE LIYE MUCH KHONA PADTHA HAIN"
"NO GAIN WITHOUT PAIN"
Tfs di...bt mujhe el vast samjhao, wil ipk end aftr april????...no di den way does ur n mishti dis spoiler say? U say til april, she says til feb...I ll die di 😭
priya_86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Rashmi...koi faayda nahi. Here people will believe what they want to. We can't help it. Guess time will be their best answer.😊
rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Tiashaa

Tfs di...bt mujhe el vast samjhao, wil ipk end aftr april????...no di den way does ur n mishti dis spoiler say? U say til april, she says til feb...I ll die di 😭

extension is till april, after that the situation will decide so chill kar aur plz post mat banana iss par. Contract of sarun is extended till next yr means they will in bond with SP which SP can bring them for other show or may be they can extend this show.
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aphrodite88

Thanks for creating positivity in this forum always di!!
i trust barun..if he said he isnt leaving..he is not!
:-)
BUT an official confirmation has to be laid out...
If not barking dogs will never stop barking(no offense intended...its a proverb)
am going to just enjoy the show now!

no one will do that if he was leaving then we would have gt think that there is world o/s if and ph bs and sp have other work to do..rather than answerinf to questions and rmours that are basless...
rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: CuteSARUN

thanx di,, for clearing the air... But di,, is barun considering movie offers rite now??

yeah he is, but he is bonded to SP and if he leaves he has to pay SP huge amount so obviously he won't leave.