yanka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Anu, Swapna, Harshita, Cheena, Sam 🤗 ...

i was unable to come to Adda for the last two days as had loads of work at office and have relatives at home...

how are things? Looks like MF is in tandav again... BS going not going!!! off why can't ppl just let it be... jab yoga tab yoga yaar... he is there till dec na... tab tai lets enjoy...

between the Arhi hug with the sunlight streaming through in the background was beautiful... a new beginning... en d to the darkness!!...
amimus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hello Anu , YAnka and all others. Where is everyone today .

Wont be for much time here as have work to do .
yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: amimus

Hello Anu , YAnka and all others. Where is everyone today .

Wont be for much time here as have work to do .

Hey Ami,

am wondering the same... all gayab yaar... weekend i guess.. i am off to read the first few pages...
yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sumana13--

Thank you Swapna for opening this new "Adda" for us Reduxians...

😊
😊My motto is to enjoy the beautiful show while it lasts... and not worry over what is not in my control ..😊
😊

Beautiful moments in todays episode ...❤️❤️

❤️...loved he way Khushi stopped Arnav from going to work so cleverly ... and he agreed so sweet... and isi bahane apni pasand bhi bataa diya... hmmm...❤️

❤️...Khushi proudly declaring before the house... "Arnav ji bahar se sadu dikhte hai .. andar se utne hi zindadil hai "... to the utter surprise of the man himself... and the entire family almost blushing...❤️

❤️...Loved the way she held on to his arm so cutely as she announced it ...to the pleasant surprise of Arnav ...❤️

❤️...ASR arranging all the fav treats for his beloved beautiful wifey...Dilli ke chaat... Hyd ki Biriani... Agra ke Pethe...Kol ke Rasgulle...and don't miss... Mathura ke pede was also there... she did not mention that ... toh telepathy se patas chala hoge ASR ko ...WOW...❤️

❤️...his first gift to her after marriage ... loved the way he presented them to her privately in their room ... the items were actually present there in transparent serving bowls... for all of us to see those mouth watering treats...❤️

❤️...Loved the shade of that beautiful net saree... with crystals...it had both their choices in it .. red being his fav color and the crystals were her fav ... after all chamkili hona chahiye naa...❤️

❤️...loved the fact he dedicated one full hour to select a saree for his new bride... it was a beautiful thought...❤️

❤️... loved the Arshi hug in their bedroom ... the lighting the decor ... all were superb...❤️

❤️...loved to see Shyam so upset with all the happenings around him and looking confused...shaatir dimaag kaam nahin kar raha... so sad...🤣

❤️...loved to see entire RM waasis...appeared not to forget Shyam's true nature and were unable to share Anjali's misplaced sense of happiness...👍🏼👏

❤️... loved the Arshi conv discussing Anjali Di ...when Arnie was wavering ...Khushi supports him..."hamein poora bharosa hai...Aap Di ko kuch hone nahin denge"...👏👍🏼

❤️...K- "Jo bura hai uskaa ant hona hi hai .. jitni jaldi ho utnaa hi achha hai "...A- "Mai laoonga sach sabke saamne"...WOW ...I'm rejoicing at that ASR...this Arshi conv was so like Krishna and Arjun so beautifully described by Sathya and Doods in various Reduxes...👍🏼👏

❤️...loved to see our own Payaliya back ...👏

Points to ponder...🤔🤔

🤔...Maamiji -NK playing chess... when she announces kidhar dhyan hai tumhara ... yahan check mate huvi gava hai" ... so the hint is when Snake is slithering unawares he will be checkmated by Arshi...🤣

🤔...Why did Anjie choose a bright pink for Shyam ??...

🤔...When is Khushi going to wear the sarees ASR so lovingly gets for her ???

🤔...the much awaited thappar so publicised in the various news channels ... I soo want it to really happen in the show .. hope it is not a dream sequence of the slimy snake Shyam...😡😡😡

Fondly remembering you

I so remembered Doods' n Sathya's prediction of Mahabharat being played when today's Arnav Khushi conversation was going on ...

we so miss you here Sathya and Doods.😭😭...

credits for arshi Pics to original uploaders in FB...

Hey Sumana... fantastic post 👏

i have the same motto... so same pinch pleej!

Loved the Arhi hug scene... so beautiful with the sun rays streaming through...!

miss Doods and Tants too... hope they pop up here sometime soon...
yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: droopy_asleep

Reserved :)

I dont believe BS is leaving - per Priya's crooner; its the PH that is just getting some mileage out of the issue. Sugar's spoilers are also contradicting each other and she is with someone in the PH - so in all - I am going to stay away from these rumors and enjoy the show while its there.
No point in trying to interpret stuff - it drives everyone insane.

Same here... and even if he is... i really cannot fret about it... he is here till dec according to all sources... so lets chill then at least.. it will all turn out good in the end... tll then I am enjoying IPK... 😃
yanka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

Love is not just sharing, its much more than that, It goes beyond that, Its standing by each other in hard pouring water, its crying with each when come across loss & finally being each other's strength... This love when sustained becomes marriage- My Grandmother

I know I quoted my Granny, bcz frnakly while watching the episode tonite I found this and only this running in my mind,,,,
Arnav & Khushi who opp poles, destiny threw them across, blazed with Hatrd yet when they realised they hv something which is between them it stayed between them, be it khushi throwing a scalding cup of tea or Arnav manhandling the gal, nothing was told, nothing was shared everything was personal...
& today when the need was there Khushi stopped Arnav in her own drama way, Arnav couldnt get what was happening but once he doesnt question jus flows along her, the whole family wide mouthed gawed expression over the fiction she pretends to be njoing, even payal didnt believe it😆😆😆
The man himself didnt realise the reason, yet he stood by her BRILLIANT, I wish they would execute it better n loud ,,, I mean inky if it comes out clearly these various small naunces abt relationships
and then ASR goes out to arrange all the choicest for the foodie Khushi, how brilliantly they understand each other, he knows nothing soothes her nerves than food😉
I was wondering why food, why not something else but then I realised this is the most common among married ppl that you mitenot know or understand the world, with passing time you start understanding each minute thought of your partner,,,,,,
& Finally I loved Khushi standing by Arnav become his Krishna for the war in which Arjun(Arnav) was seen flattering, he was so sure If he could hurt Anjali agn on her special day but Khushi stood by him, like the mind when your heart is Unsure, Kudos to the thought,,,, I almost felt that the hubby wife dou is always like mind & heat each changing the roles as the situation demands ,,, but I liked it I dont how many of ppl agree with me but for me it was a practical scene, A turmoil of a brother and a wife being strong in a situation where hubby is unsure,,,,
Thats all gals from me tonite I am lil pressed for time today, I hope you will understand
The series started with a fanastic start, reached it peak, lost its way way came back a lil and now i beleive its nearing Its end, like many of you I will like it to end it on a high note but for me this ARNAV works, he isnt a Dikra still, he still is ASR with a blend of Arnav so for me guys its working only sore point execution...
Lets hope Monday will bring A NEW HOPE, A NEW HIGH in IPK

Lovely post Jhals... and yes a toast to your hope for Monday... i hope so too!!

shamyj thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi girls! Loving the new ada! Loved the newlyweds hug. Loved the besotted Arnav! Love IPK!
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

Love is not just sharing, its much more than that, It goes beyond that, Its standing by each other in hard pouring water, its crying with each when come across loss & finally being each other's strength... This love when sustained becomes marriage- My Grandmother

I know I quoted my Granny, bcz frnakly while watching the episode tonite I found this and only this running in my mind,,,,
Arnav & Khushi who opp poles, destiny threw them across, blazed with Hatrd yet when they realised they hv something which is between them it stayed between them, be it khushi throwing a scalding cup of tea or Arnav manhandling the gal, nothing was told, nothing was shared everything was personal...
& today when the need was there Khushi stopped Arnav in her own drama way, Arnav couldnt get what was happening but once he doesnt question jus flows along her, the whole family wide mouthed gawed expression over the fiction she pretends to be njoing, even payal didnt believe it😆😆😆
The man himself didnt realise the reason, yet he stood by her BRILLIANT, I wish they would execute it better n loud ,,, I mean inky if it comes out clearly these various small naunces abt relationships
and then ASR goes out to arrange all the choicest for the foodie Khushi, how brilliantly they understand each other, he knows nothing soothes her nerves than food😉
I was wondering why food, why not something else but then I realised this is the most common among married ppl that you mitenot know or understand the world, with passing time you start understanding each minute thought of your partner,,,,,,
& Finally I loved Khushi standing by Arnav become his Krishna for the war in which Arjun(Arnav) was seen flattering, he was so sure If he could hurt Anjali agn on her special day but Khushi stood by him, like the mind when your heart is Unsure, Kudos to the thought,,,, I almost felt that the hubby wife dou is always like mind & heat each changing the roles as the situation demands ,,, but I liked it I dont how many of ppl agree with me but for me it was a practical scene, A turmoil of a brother and a wife being strong in a situation where hubby is unsure,,,,
Thats all gals from me tonite I am lil pressed for time today, I hope you will understand
The series started with a fanastic start, reached it peak, lost its way way came back a lil and now i beleive its nearing Its end, like many of you I will like it to end it on a high note but for me this ARNAV works, he isnt a Dikra still, he still is ASR with a blend of Arnav so for me guys its working only sore point execution...
Lets hope Monday will bring A NEW HOPE, A NEW HIGH in IPK

👏👏👏 very well said.. jhals
Hkrajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Ok moi back, finally all that needed to be done is done. Evening is mine. ...oh how i love this word
Hello yanka,sam and anyone else that i have missed
incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hola !!

Bookmarking...will come back later.