Originally posted by: muzaffarhssn5
thanks for making post yaar...i became sick of this rumors...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Mihir extra marital affair
Gen 5 News article Mila
Himesh - no more breaking news
The Wanderer Planet
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: muzaffarhssn5
thanks for making post yaar...i became sick of this rumors...
Originally posted by: westindian
Lots of people were/are upset dear, but I think it will all resolve itself soon and hopefully in the way we want it to be resolved - with confirmation that he is indeed staying.When that happens the anxiety in the forum will die down too.
Originally posted by: Barundeewani19
Im nt at al worried dear cos i nvr believed it.. We knw our SOBTI well..
Lets nt talk abt it..
I loved the hug of Arshi aftr the marriage most...
Awww i could see relief on bth of their faces.. Im nt able to gt over of it..
I agree the colors were beautiful and look regal, for once he looked rich. Also, they didn't use a ton of hair gel in his hair which was a suprise, kudos to the stylist👏
Originally posted by: Flora3333
YES!! the absence of hair gel made him look so CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤️
Hey hon🤗it's been a while.I agree with you, let's concentrate on how amazing Friday's epi was and forget the negativity that was created this weekend. If he says he is staying then let's believe him, giving someone their 15 mins of fame is not worth our time, especially since they seem to feed on negativity. I'm gonna re-watch the epi again, my fav part was when he said he wasn't so hurt that he couldn't lift his wife
Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 [QUOTE] ZOUK Format: Advertisement Brand: Zouk bags Starring: Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti Creator : EiPi Media...
Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 Previous thread | 2024 👈 Photoshoot HD Pics - II 👈 Photoshoot HD Pics - I 👈 AMAZON FASHION 🔸 ECOVACS 🔸...
Picture gallery Other updates ✽ Related to IPKKND 2025 Sanaya Irani | Pics Sanaya Irani | Photoshoot HD Pics - I Sanaya Irani | Photoshoot HD...