Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Presumably Gul Khan told you this in complete confidence ... IF she said it at all.
And you choose to make a post on a public forum and announce this to the world.
Doesn't speak much for your integrity ... or that of your news.
Presumably Gul Khan told you this in complete confidence ... IF she said it at all.
And you choose to make a post on a public forum and announce this to the world.
Doesn't speak much for your integrity ... or that of your news.
Originally posted by: UltimateBarun
Thanks Zee news for sharing this *spoiling the ambiance* a spoiler in true sense 😃
Thank u Barun Sobti for being a sensation! I am your PROUD FAN!btw did Gurmeet lose at Jhalak ,,,,or is he winning? I am concerned! 😲 I so want him to win!!!
Are you like Gul's spokesperson or something??? You mean in your dream Gul appeared right?
What else did you see in your dream?Anything else you would like to share? ???????
Funny but nothing you say ever seems to come true, I mean what was the last time you gave a true spoiler????? The huge redemption you talked about, did it come true?
And uhh...if you really do have Gul's no...do let me know, you seem like a person who won't think twice about disclosing confidential info...😆
Originally posted by: -Delicious_BS-
LMAO!! even i want Gul's number! pleez! 😆 i really wanna talk to her 😉 kafi sare batein hain!! 🤣