geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riyya6

🤗divya its not me, the main important think CV needs to cater their viewers... in fact i was one of them commenting in TRP thread earlier today in regards of TRP... But later i ask myself, yes i just watch for name sake n nothing special about IPK anymore.. Look at the tRP... u see i believe when something is good it must be shown via result here via TRP... So even we shout that IPK is good but not shown via TRP whats the point... IPK had 4+ TRP once i dont deny that, but whats stopping them from achieving it now... I can say BV and Mahadev... are strong... But IPK must fight... Look at Mahadev, im impress with their TRP even more than BV... 😲 i have write too much... All I can say is that hope IPK comes back with a bang... 😳

Kya baat hai👏...

Hope it will be back with a bang😃

As for me no point of having the hottest couple but TRP 👎🏼 hottest couple is just an advantage, i hope Cv does not use this to remain as wer r they now...

U know what divya even IPK is a love story, it can reach TRP, no other show could have imagine having it... but i dun see IT... I hope V can prove to me/ viewers they have hottest jodi n their TRP is the same 2...😳 👍🏼

not that im saying this show is delivering n agree it needs to improve.

but i never like this trp system.. its seems very arbitrary. its not a correct reflection of the show story line or popularity.. the time slot matters .. there is all this extraneous factors. shouldnt they come up with a better system than judge what all of india like based on 8000+ tv sets.
nandu_2007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Sumi
Wishing you a Happy Ganesh Chathurthi 🤗
jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: coolgal270

And Happy Ganesh Chaturthi!!!😃

Hi Sumi😃

Happy Ganesh Chtaurthi

trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey Sumi 🤗 chutti hai ya phir office?
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Guys im off...🤗
Lets see how this new promo helps IPK in gaining back its viewers / TRP... The new promo looks promising... 😳 No one stays at bottom for long & on top for long, as long there is effort i believe IPK will make it to the TOP...😳
Till then keep rocking & RIP 😳
Edited by riyya6 - 13 years ago
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: riyya6

Guys im off...🤗

Lets see how this new promo helps IPK in gaining back its viewers / TRP... The new promo looks promising... 😳
Till then keep rocking & RIP 😳

Amen to that...😃

Bye Riyya 🤗
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Talking of Promo ;

Shud the marriage happen or not ??
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bs_si

Amen to that...😃

Bye Riyya 🤗

never give up the habit of watching IPK trin 😆🤗 rain or shine we must support our show 👍🏼 Embarrassed
coolgal270 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sathu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🤗 🤗
Yay!..
U and me are online at the same time...😃

what u gals discussing? R u watching the epi these days..??

jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Humari Ki Hui Bhool Aaj Humari Saamne Hai

Hum tab bhi joot nahi bolna chathiti Aur Aaj bhi nahi