13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😕😕,,wat is the discussion going on??
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejuvijay

🤣

Redux Hillarious at its best today!!!!!

I always say Akash bitwa har marz ki dawa, tell me my goofing about Akash bitwa does not bring a smile on your faces😳
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: monsi08

Hi All...came back from lunch... can someone pls let me know :

1. Did they just make Khushi Mahanta ki moorat cuz Khushi showing ASR some attitude when he tried to call her?
  2. Did they just make ASR guilty again cuz he made the phone call and Anji the Vampire gonna give her lecture and he might go on his knees to manaofy khushi?
  3. Did they just make Anji the Vampire a woman who hasnt done anything wrong backstabbing her bro?

I do not want ASR apologising to Khushi this time...he was not at fault at any time. and his anger was restrained too...he didn't blow up like before. Khushi blatantly went against Arnav's expressive wish and then she is shocked at the suggestion that she broke her trust. In the hospital he told her his deep dark secret about why he hates Shyamu. did she just forget everything for Di? One more thing, what if she comes to know that Shyamu dearest tried to kill her bauji? Will her stance change?
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vasiraju

😆 😆 😆 The important ladies Of his life ..making his life hell 😆 ..

so ASR should take a break from this life,,should have a holiday day trip with lavanya for a change😆

😆 lavanya is not available😆
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yaaro sab hala bolo
ipk ka magic jo chala gaya
usse wapis laney ka intezam(manage) karo
gul ji ap hamara sath do zra
ipk ka trp jo below dekhun main
dil mera afsurda hojaye
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: abavi

I will start with a discussion point What do you think is Shyam's objective in gaining the place back in family's good books?

Trying again with patience...
Shyam has the baby, He has a secret which will create ripples in the household, He has the remote for Anjali's well being in his hands... Why didnt he make a move already.. what is he waiting for?
284462 thumbnail

SKD me hi rehna accha hain Shwetha Jee...kyonki AD mein toh dil sirf tunte hain na??!!😆

Waise Is Gul jee in her bee-oo-ty shleep??!!😡

She is dreaming about creating her next ASR🤪

You mean making another babee??!!🤣

She has to right warna bread pay butter kaisay lagega?
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

The lighting in the dori scene was superb👍🏼But the camera angles on monday and yesterday seemed pathetic yaar!!And these days..we're getting some typical Kekta shots..have you observed??

Sam I didnt watch it on Monday but I saw one picture of Anji from top view..it was horrible😆..yesterday only bits of it...I liked the lighting at GH

That was horrible beyond belief.🤢.Waise bhi Anji maate looks horrible Yesterday was a lot better😃
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

it is a diabetic love story ...rehne do tho tumhari balayi hogi varna nightmare shuru 😆😆

nahii don't google it s name is pyar ka dar hein blah blah. I sue to watch it at 6 pm after ipk repeat . it has drama but leads are just grrr esp the girl she always keeps face like she will cry any moment but male lead is ok. its production house is rejashree so set is beautiful and all such other things. Pasia wale ph hein yara. but its trp is slowly picking up
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Goss yeh hai and very much unconfirmed so don't blame me if it turns out to be wrong ...Goss yeh hai ke she is busy with Zee show that is coming soon or is on air...

The one with KSG?

Goss means?