SaraJL thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Rima totally agree with you
Mishti spoiler made me angry than I already was.
How long Khushi is going to suffer?
If Arnav will insult Khushi again because of some stupid past MU, there was no point of showing so much trust building up between these two in first place😡🤢
That's Cv's pattern take their relationship too high than, drop them bad 😡🤢
It's so painful!😭😭
My question is will they ever be happy even for a little while???
IPK was suppose to be Love/Hate story, not Hate/Hate story😭

Edited by SaraJL - 13 years ago
.SublimeSaRun. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

You said it! Yes Khushi needs to marry some nice kind-hearted guy and Arnav ji can marry his Di or someone same as his standard! & Oh yes Ashram is always an option with his Dadi!

Did you understand the humor behind her post? 😕 I guess not...😆
TM, I love how everything is always about Koosie Koosie and more koosie. Ur right though, ASR deserves to rot in hell. I mean he ruined everyone's life na? Didn't let Anjali have her happiness with Shyam. Didn't give Koosie her happiness. Was the reason for everything in this entire mess. He can just go to the ashram to atone for his sins.
Lets write a pettion to get Koosie and NK married and send them off to, forget Lucknow, lets just send them Australia! Let ASR become a life-long hermit why don't we?
~Puja~
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chaitra2011

Hahahahaha. hey kookieji, how's your leg? heard you fell off the bed..

It is still the size of Poojali's face dammit.
I skipped a stair and got my ankle twisted.
What bed ?

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Rima..i will not sustain ArHi's separation any more now..i will not see khushi will be deprived from her laad governor's love!!! Feather all these i also want her respectful life in her laws after her marriage...but will go back to Lucknow be the solution!! i think If she will remain sophisticate, handle the matter of dadi, anjali n shyam's tactfully then i don't think she will have to face with big problem..n the real problem is khushi believes anyone so easily n that makes her life so difficulties!! I want that suspicious n senile khushi who never gave her a single chance to trust on shyam!! I don't want to see anyone or me will use dumb title with her name!! Don't want to see ever anyone will dare to contrast b/w khushi n anjali's sophistication!!
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .SublimeSaRun.

TM, I love how everything is always about Koosie Koosie and more koosie. Ur right though, ASR deserves to rot in hell. I mean he ruined everyone's life na? Didn't let Anjali have her happiness with Shyam. Didn't give Koosie her happiness. Was the reason for everything in this entire mess. He can just go to the ashram to atone for his sins.
Lets write a pettion to get Koosie and NK married and send them off to, forget Lucknow, lets just send them Australia! Let ASR become a life-long hermit why don't we?
~Puja~

Hun I wrote my reply after understanding the "humor" in your post. Maybe you didn't get my reply but I agree with DKS. That's a more straight forward reply and I think that's the kinda stuff you understand better. So yeah why you jealous if we are talking about Khushi?

Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Aimz-

Chori chori, chupkay chupkay. Just singing. But it could have a hidden meaning.

Hidden meaning is hiding away.
Pata nahi kahan gayi.

-DKS- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .SublimeSaRun.

~Puja~

That is not humor dear..it is sarcasm...I smell jealously miles away...

I think you too are Sarcastic in your comment...
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

You said it! Yes Khushi needs to marry some nice kind-hearted guy and Arnav ji can marry his Di or someone same as his standard! & Oh yes Ashram is always an option with his Dadi!

guys..tum log kavi nahi badlogi!!😆 without any reason we viewers r suffering from worse virus of poojali but u r still in that old fighting who is right..khushi or not Arnav!! Think about anjali !! otherwise, di nazar ho jaye gi n continuing torture us for ever!!😈😆
Edited by ogive_nab - 13 years ago
.SublimeSaRun. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5

Hun I wrote my reply after understanding the "humor" in your post. Maybe you didn't get my reply but I agree with DKS. That's a more straight forward reply and I think that's the kinda stuff you understand better. So yeah why you jealous if we are talking about Khushi?

not here to fight 😳yaar I just wish that it wasn't Khushi v. Arnav's happiness. Why are we making them two separate entities? Anyways, if it's all about Koosie and her Koosie then fine. Like I said before, ASR doesn't deserve an angel like Koosie.
I'm not jealous of Koosie's koosie. Koosie deserves all happiness in the world, but doesn't ASR deserve the same? 😕 or am I asking for too much?

If you guys call this jealously then fine. I admit, I'm jealous because I wanted ASR in this picture because this was a love story..,..which cannot happen without Khushi AND Arnav. Or are we all here cuz we lub koosie?

Makes no sense why you all are differentiating b/w the two. I say both deserve to just leave RM and its tensions.
Edited by .SublimeSaRun. - 13 years ago
Oyster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Just read the spoilers and my response was "Good, so now I can officially declare my disinterest in the show." This is actually healthy cuz IPK addiction was causing me troubles in real life.

Gosh.. there was a time when I so looked forward to Mondays... Oh wait, Amna Sharif's show is starting on Monday.. so I can still watch something to unwind but I'm sure being careful this time, I won't take it to a level of helpless addiction.