-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: areeba_blossom

The antics could always lighten the mood up but the the main forum would be like, how can she do this at time like this!! And even if she does nothing, the forum isn't much happy! i guess the suspense is breaking them!

the forum is too negative these days...yeah karein toh kya karein..😆...it depends on how khushi carries those antics out and how good the execution is..
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

@ Jhals good yaar u are r on the recovery mode.

@Huma... yes in IPK land tht's hw u come and go.. and being a loyal pankha hw can I not follow..strands of hair needs to fly around your face.. so that u need help to keep them in place...another primary requisite in IPK land😆

@Harshita.. we will bump into each other minus eyelock & rabba vey.. IPK fan ka vachan😆

or I could just go stand at my local subway station or in front of a fan..😆
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Arshi Analyzers

Originally posted by: -Huma-

What I like about italian cuisine is that it is very easy to make...both italian and chinese are quite easy..compared to those, desi food is a headache..

do your rotis turn out to be round? I make all geometric shapes except circle/oval...😆

yeah, and its delicious too!!

in the early days they were like triangle and hexagon type, now they are almost round!
dramebaaz.af thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Originally posted by: -Huma-

the forum is too negative these days...yeah karein toh kya karein..😆...it depends on how khushi carries those antics out and how good the execution is..

the forum is a headache honestly. A person comes up for a normal discussion and BAM! the bashing starts like that!
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Girls, I did like the first half the confrontation but in the end I felt Anjali recovered to fast to start becoming manipulative.

Anu
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

yeah, and its delicious too!!

in the early days they were like triangle and hexagon type, now they are almost round!

mine look like blobs..😆
dramebaaz.af thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Well girls, i have to leave now. Apparently my schedule starts at six tomorrow at school unlike last year. I love 8:00 more now! -_-

hopefull i'll be hanging around for a month before disappearing in assignments!
Edited by areeba_blossom - 13 years ago
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

the forum is a headache honestly. A person comes up for a normal discussion and BAM! the bashing starts like that!

eggjactly! too much negativity...even positive threads turn into negative ones..
dramebaaz.af thumbnail

Arshi Analyzers

Originally posted by: anurao.66

Girls, I did like the first half the confrontation but in the end I felt Anjali recovered to fast to start becoming manipulative.

Anu

Anjali was distraught!! and she's in that position right now where if someone says 'no' she'll want it more!
-MeMyselfI thumbnail

[font=vedana] Well girls, i have to leave now. Apparently my schedule starts at six tomorrow at school unlike last year. I love 8:00 more now! -_-

hopefull i'll be hanging around for a month before disappearing in assignments! [/font]

bye Areeba...see you later..😊