aur so jao
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pals13

Hi Divya, Maria, Shastra, Supna, Sam🤗

Sam: thank u darling 😃

You're bhelcome😳

So did you watch it??What's your take??!!
I gave it a serious thought and arrived at the conclusion it's totally off screen..Cuz Indian TV audience is still not ready to see a SP vaahoo opening a bottle of champagne...

BTW..There are numerous posts in the forum that ASR will have an accident..and that will lead to his plastic surgery..and BS will be replaced😲
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunrocks

<font color="#990066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Haan Haan Suppy jaanti hoon😆 This is Pallavi aka Pallu😉</font>

yeah i knw div she is on my FB haina pal if i m nt mistaking
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supna9

Bye anu khana khao
tarey ginno
aur so jao

asman mein tare na ho to😆
Edited by Shastradhari - 13 years ago
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunrocks

Haan Haan Suppy jaanti hoon😆 This is Pallavi aka Pallu😉

have you heard that hero calling shridevi Polau..in Lamhe🤣
Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sampin

You're bhelcome😳

So did you watch it??What's your take??!!
I gave it a serious thought and arrived at the conclusion it's totally off screen..Cuz Indian TV audience is still not ready to see a SP vaahoo opening a bottle of champagne...

BTW..There are numerous posts in the forum that ASR will have an accident..and that will lead to his plastic surgery..and BS will be replaced😲

about the bottle...mebbe its just an onscreen where ASR will ask for it or the waiter will come up with the bottle seeing Mr. ASR...and Khushi will come up with her famous one liner...with a "O"

About accident...no comments...forum is always hyper...barun is not leaving at least till the movie is released...its way too risky for him and he knows that.

Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

hi everyone..i am back after spending 3:30 hrs in kitchen😆

I have Q: How come Dadi's hindi is so such..eventhough she is from luckhnow..nani, mami everyone has local hindi

yeah ques tou thoughtful but i didnt v a answer. But i like shayam's ka lehja n andaz hindi bolne ka. Badtameezi bhi bari tameez se karta hai.
Hi doc i m getting narazi ka vibes n currents 4rm u n its gaining my negative energy which is nt good 4 my health. So plz give me sum positive rays of accha reply protons which can give n increase my positive energy
Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supna9

yup Supna...friends call me pallu/pallo /pals, i am yet to meet someone who calls me pallavi...hehehhehehe
..mrinalini.. thumbnail

about the bottle...mebbe its just an onscreen where ASR will ask for it or the waiter will come up with the bottle seeing Mr. ASR...and Khushi will come up with her famous one liner...with a "O"

About accident...no comments...forum is always hyper...barun is not leaving at least till the movie is released...its way too risky for him and he knows that.

Arre BS leaving is a weekend joke...😆

And champagne waala...if it comes true..it'll be really progressive😳and I'll be sooper happy!!😃
..mrinalini.. thumbnail

hi pal :-)

<font color="#990066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Haan Haan Suppy jaanti hoon😆 This is Pallavi aka Pallu😉</font>

yup Supna...friends call me pallu/pallo /pals, i am yet to meet someone who calls me pallavi...hehehhehehe

I call you Pallavi😆