garlic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
may be😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
aadhirai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mahi122

yaar...your prediction just spoiled my mood for monday...i was hoping for romance...not stopwa dadi...

why this much hurry yaar
note onething they give new fabulous suits for kushi
do you think they did just for interruption

whatever may be lets hope for the best
LeenaRocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
most probable!! hey bhagwaan.. now again we will get to see chuppa chuppi of Garima on tues...
🤢
Debarati7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yar serial me negativity dekhte dekhte..ab hal ye hai..ki even if we see sumthing positive happening..we take out negtives from even that...finest example is here😆
GirijaM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I do not think there will be confrontation between Arnav and Shaym on Monday. Aided by Anjali he will slither out of there before Arnav sees him. He is a master at slipping out unnoticed how else can he be in and out of RM without anybody noticing him?
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nooo...I want a full fledged romantic date
556195 thumbnail
i have a strong feeling that we will get ArHi romance .. they just cant ruin the date like this.. already tolerated the bloody two episodes with Mr and Mrs snake along with dadi snake!!! 😡
Sanam07 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 3
I don't think Khushi has seen them. She looked happy and so did Arnav...do u think Dadi just waiting round the corner for disaster to strike so she can step in?? If something like that does happen it will be very stupid...I feel Arnav and Khushi should not see them or Shyam should warn Anjali and they shud both dissappear quickly.