onetwothree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
AMAZINGGG LOVELY...👏👏...i think i hve to buy a dictionary to get words to write abt ur wonderful post..👏😆
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Beautfilu post dear !! And loved your analysis of the episode and your Untold Emotions as usual was amazing !! Loved it dear !! 👏🤗
Arshi94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Beautiful as always...
Keep the good work...👏
JennyAvni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
amazing as always...👍🏼 loved the arshi scene and saw more of barun then arnav😉 aaj kal kuch zyaada hi smile kar raha hai..
can i use some of ur pics?😊
smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

⭐️⭐️ Lovely 👏 Rang 👏 De 👏 Rang 👏 De 👏 Apne 👏 Collage 👏 Vich 👏 Rang 👏 De ⭐️⭐️

Oh my gosh ... can you please help me up off the floor where I passed out from all that fizz, pop, food and colour !!!

Spectacular work ... I'm in awe ... and you did that on the run !!! ?
Wow Wow and go one then one more Wow 🤗 x
Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: JennyAvni

amazing as always...👍🏼 loved the arshi scene and saw more of barun then arnav😉 aaj kal kuch zyaada hi smile kar raha hai..
can i use some of ur pics?😊

Avni,

Yes, you may use my pictures as long as my signature is
retained..no problem at all. I make these for all of us... so, enjoy!
I would love to see them follow your comments...

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, always a pleasure.😉

And yes, direction is a bit weak these days, so we are seeing more
Barun than ASR or Aranv.

Best Wishes,
***Lovely

Edited by Lovely1 - 12 years ago
JennyAvni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thanks lovely...i was PMing u but looks like ur list is full😆
Iam doing good and will surely keep u posted
I assure u that ur signature will be untouched😃
As much as i love this arnav i miss a touch of ASR coz thats the guy i fell for😉 but i want him to keep that attitude for dadi n snake😃
Edited by JennyAvni - 12 years ago
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome update beautifully done loved the episode and love you definitions of the scene awesome loved the song and thanks for the translations and the pm and again just loved this pic

dimple288 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved the post as much as i loved the episode.
barun and sanaya were just mind blowing.. when arnav said i love u the u are khushi, i was like ohhh u killed me man... the way he tried to enact khushi was hilarious.
lovely, the pics were lovely
Edited by dimple288 - 12 years ago
312787 thumbnail
Amazing post!!! Thnx for the pm😃
Edited by iria - 12 years ago