RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

Just checked the breakage of TRP's nnn it was highest when Dadi was humiliating Khushi ..and when she humiliates again n Arnav steps in ..

.So what works ?? Drama or inane romance ?? ...They have the answer right there ...

and the apology that the girls were demanding as if it was the surefire way of righting all wrongs recd a thanda response ...

Well I guess for the TRP wale saas-bahu drama works...😕
Edited by RitJ26 - 13 years ago
chickky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Then I'll officially declare that I faraq Garima😳

😲😲😲
Yaar sammy what do u want Arhi wedding/wedding called off🤣

Veda...good job!!! Decoder of today's riddle waa title goes to NIvedha👏

Gals, join me in congratulating Vedha and wishing to crack more codes!!!!😃
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nandu_2007

Tants

Pls humpein daya karo aur batado pls
Soch soch ke pagal ho chukkihum

Take a break , Jaaneman...thoda convoluted hai shayad ..but jab tum flow ke saath jaaoge tho u will understand ...

Don't worry..Doods will answer ur queries... 🤗
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Just checked the breakage of TRP's nnn it was highest when Dadi was humiliating Khushi ..and when she humiliates again n Arnav steps in ..

.So what works ?? Drama or inane romance ?? ...They have the answer right there ...

and the apology that the girls were demanding as if it was the surefire way of righting all wrongs recd a thanda response ...

sathya i never get the funda behind the TRP's
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

😲😲😲

I got carried away then!!But I gave a good thought to the matter while my mechanics teacher was teaching heat😈 and the entire class was dozing off!!🤣

Actually it is all getting too much mushy for my taste!!But now I have decided to enjoy this because later on there will be a dhamaaka!!😳
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: anurao.66

Then I'll officially declare that I faraq Garima😳

😲😲😲

Sam what does faraq mean.

Anu

Love !! Anu...It has become a slang for Love in IP land
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

The medicine does not involve Dadi...U need to check the scene again 😛

Wouldn't we know that without even seeing the scene...Dadi wouldn't try and get her way by physically harming someone, that too her grand daughter
nandu_2007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Take a break , Jaaneman...thoda convoluted hai shayad ..but jab tum flow ke saath jaaoge tho u will understand ...

Don't worry..Doods will answer ur queries... 🤗

is it related garimmas past I mean shaddi with sashi
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Veda...good job!!! Decoder of today's riddle waa title goes to NIvedha👏

Gals, join me in congratulating Vedha and wishing to crack more codes!!!!😃
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

sathya i never get the funda behind the TRP's

Drama sells esp when the target is woman /Heroine and it is lapped up when Hero defends his girl ..