..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I said Rest in Peace because Jennifer Anniston got engaged and I LOVE her with all my heart ... I am sooo HAPPY for her ... 😃 ❤️

Jennifer Aniston got engaged??!!
To Justin Theroux??!!😃😳

Though for me Brad and Jen were the ultimate beautiful couple😭

But chodo...It's very good that they've both moved on!!😛
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

My colleague is hearing the song

hum pe ye kisne hara rung dala

Khushi ne hwaa ne hume mar dala🤣

Poor ASR what he would have done after that

Go under shower or pour some cold water 🤣

🤣
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

My colleague is hearing the song

hum pe ye kisne hara rung dala

Khushi ne hwaa ne hume mar dala🤣

Poor ASR what he would have done after that

Go under shower or pour some cold water 🤣

🤣 🤣 🤣 Mar Dala!!!!!
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Doodle

I said Rest in Peace because Jennifer Anniston got engaged and I LOVE her with all my heart ... I am sooo HAPPY for her ... 😃 ❤️

oh is that so I was sad after brady left her for anjeee . but love brangelina too

So happy now thanks for the news doods😃

Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bs_si

Hi Zu 🤗 Oi...I'm a good wife...bass a bit loopy...but I was like this always 😆

Trin yeah you sure must be..atleast you answered him...if my hubby talks to me in the middle of the show...I just walk away!😆
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ok i have this tendancy of holding the wrong end of the thread,Sathu knows abt thisshe is too old to get engaged and that dint intrest me,
ok tell me Is Rafa playing the ROGER CUP😉
smithasrk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

Smithy !! 🤗

Will Pray For U !!..Don't worry !!

Thanks , Hun...😊

Shifting sab hua ke still on going !!

Shifting over ...but now we are in the middle of everything😕...Now bank also called.😭..I AM LOVING IT.[ I TOLD MY SENIOR when cs called...THIS IS IT...i AM LEAVING...and he told me that dont worry smitha i will help you...yeah right great help he is till now...the guy has not yet reached the office😡

SO ...i have decided to take a break...😃
sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hiii Koel ... hugzzz 🤗

Haan mast creativity hain ... 😆

bas aap every wednesday and friday likhte jao.. aur hum weekly us e screen pe dekhte jaye... tax nahi lagta hai na.. as Khushi said dekhne mein...😆 😆 😆 read that karan has tweeted the next twist is Khushi's past...😛
Edited by sunshine99 - 13 years ago
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Hiya Trin,jeeju at Home and ur hooked to Redux,poor jeeju,now go and give him a Tight Hug,the way Khushi hug ASR from behind😉

nah he's left for work already...I tried the hug from behind already...doesn't work re yaar He is ASR height but unfortunately me not Khushi height, I' m short so its like hugging his tummy from behind
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bs_si

🤣 🤣 🤣 Mar Dala!!!!!

ROFLROFLROFL shami do u guys ever do some work in the office