pc_pals thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice Crooner Priya !!😃

I am finally back in IPK forum for the original story...yay !!!
Seriously I have not liked the episodes in between...analysis on crooner were really fabulous, but the show was a little bore for me..I was following the show on an episode basis..😃

Loved today's episode than yesterday.👏👏...yesterday was bad in many points...especially this servant thing...Irony, we give money to servants to bring Pooja Saamagri from market..the moment it is kept in front of worship place ( things still not being offered to god),it becomes untouchable.. 🤢 I have seen some real-time scenarios like this..so I just felt bad that how could they show such thing , for that matter write such thing...

Edited by passionalive - 13 years ago
--Nishita-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

😆😆 those monkeys are so damn cute! Sometimes I wonder what people expect from a serial?😕😕 The TM seems to be unaware of the storyline
Edited by --Nishita-- - 13 years ago
dennisdmenace thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
No no she is highly unsure about herself😆

Originally posted by: --Nishita--

😆😆 those monkeys are so damn cute! Sometimes I wonder what people expect from a serial?😕😕 The TM seems to be unaware of the storyline

-Facetious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mouramen

Hey shivaani, how r you dear?Whers ur post?

Hey di... I'm okay.. I didn't reserve a spot coz I knew I won't be able to update... Hectic schedule... Slept for 3hrs last nite, so fainted in the morning... Priya se sleep management ki classes lene ka padi... 😆

How r u?? Miss the discussions here a lot.. Not even able to read all the posts... 😔
--Nishita-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SH-

Hey di... I'm okay.. I didn't reserve a spot coz I knew I won't be able to update... Hectic schedule... Slept for 3hrs last nite, so fainted in the morning... Priya se sleep management ki classes lene ka padi... 😆

How r u?? Miss the discussions here a lot.. Not even able to read all the posts... 😔

You fainted? Take care yaar...eat well and take enough rest. Hope you are feeling better now.
--Nishita-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mouramen

No no she is highly unsure about herself😆

😆😆😆
Divya1503 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -SH-

😲 😲 😲

aap theek ho????

Btw I can't understand how everyone of u manage to stay awake for so llong!!! main tho agar ek din neend theek se nahi aayi tho, i'l be sleeping for the next two days!!!!😕 😕 pls tell how u all manage!!!!!!😕 😕