clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Symbolism decoded:

Arnav, Khushi, the writers and the whole IPKKND Team grew up watching DoorDarshan and their favorite was:

Rukavat kay liye khed hai.😕

Bwahahahaha shwetha that was classic😆😆😆
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tanthya

Will he treat her as Di , Ma or the woman who destroyed his home n killed his mom !!??

Shweths zyada math expect kar, i dnt think chanada will agree for this role, im the one who always liked bth the onscreen and offscreen persona of an actor, frm what i knw of chandana even if she gets this role she will reject looking at the PH and how they give importance to leads at one point of time and back stage the supporting cast, she sure wnt fall for IPK.. 😎

For Kushi's characterization more than AK, i blame ved raj and gotti, Gul has time and again conveyed that she works more on ASR , it is ved raj who writes kushi..
As a team they failed Shwethsy.. even the exceutors are a part of this 😳
yanka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Symbolism decoded:

Arnav, Khushi, the writers and the whole IPKKND Team grew up watching DoorDarshan and their favorite was:

Rukavat kay liye khed hai.😕

🤣
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: abavi

Honourable? what do you mean honourable? how can Kushi have honourable intentions for Arnav? 😕😆

VI 😃

Aree I mean she better not be doing this to irritate him! Madame Khushi ka bharosa nahi! 😛

Just saw the CU : Awww it is!! 😍
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
FALTOO SCENE PE ITNA HUNGAMA ;-(
Sathya page 132
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

This is based on the fact that the character is positive but what if years of brooding has turned her Grey n she comes only to erase everything connected with Malik including Arnav !!

Even better I SAY😈

Can you imagine someone actually shutting up ASR for once and looking damn good while doing so😆

I want Chandana - Sobti, negative, positive, grey kaisay bhi🤣
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: riti4u

heylo peeps...me back..wat did I miss?

The story of the hunter turned tiger trying to make its prey despo and attack it finally.. according to latest news the tiger is on prowl and the prey is trying to entice the already ready tiger!
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Supna9

FALTOO SCENE PE ITNA HUNGAMA ;-(
Sathya page 132

Supna girl, you are one of the kind! 😉
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Preview,

Night time..

Arnav in Grey Tee, Khushi in Pink duppata n whit Night suit...no Make up..

Arnav is walking off, looks slightly miffed..

Khushi stops hinm by touching his shoulders, Arnav gives a Haughty look...Khushi lovingly holds his hands , places her palm in his and entwines it..

Another Shot..Khushi leaning on his shulder n giving a mischief look
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sylph-

Will he treat her as Di , Ma or the woman who destroyed his home n killed his mom !!??

Shweths zyada math expect kar, i dnt think chanada will agree for this role, im the one who always liked bth the onscreen and offscreen persona of an actor, frm what i knw of chandana even if she gets this role she will reject looking at the PH and how they give importance to leads at one point of time and back stage the supporting cast, she sure wnt fall for IPK.. 😎

For Kushi's characterization more than AK, i blame ved raj and gotti, Gul has time and again conveyed that she works more on ASR , it is ved raj who writes kushi..
As a team they failed Shwethsy.. even the exceutors are a part of this 😳

I know Divya, which is why I am saying it here just to get it out of my system

I wish Gorky was half obsessed with Khushi as Gul is with ASR.😡

It has been a collective failure, agree