-Jamba- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Priya - great crooner, but...

Arnie's RTR does NOT end until he CUTS HIS HAIR 😡.

Pinocchio's jhoots don't get maafi until she CHANGES THE TENTS. 😡

All else izz well - feels good to pop back in on IF! 😛
honeypriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -SH-

O.M.G. What is he doing? 😆

www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3115335

ASR aur Aman ka pyaar yahan bhi nahi chhupa! 🤣

ughhh I cant c them in off...
will have to Devyanshi to send me seperately or Shivani can you tell from which site so will check it directly there
EDIT EDIT
logged in from the Ipad and saw...so cute...looks like Aman's bday cake...Mango in super mood...how kiddish and adorable this guy is...😆
also looks recent...coming up scenes mostly
Edited by honeypriya - 13 years ago
honeypriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndjasoos

Absolutely lovely Crooner! Thanks for posting even though its so late. I am in another timezone so its a pleasant surprise to see your updated post this early in the day for me.

Will add more after my work day 😊

Thanksss a lot dear...from now on whenver I am posting I'll be doing it early only...except the Friday post Smile
thankss for liking it and looking forward to hear more of your thoughts Smile
honeypriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

Priya - great crooner, but...

Arnie's RTR does NOT end until he CUTS HIS HAIR 😡.

Pinocchio's jhoots don't get maafi until she CHANGES THE TENTS. 😡

All else izz well - feels good to pop back in on IF! 😛

Miss Red 🥳
how I was missing you...sorry have been too held up and not been able to catch up...told Sugar too the same yesterday...was basking in glory the other day reading the Basketball Diaries 😉👏
No cutting hair till he can give Sanzz a run for money - on the serious note, my inbhestigation report came with the "Stationary" warning - Mangol baba cant cut till movie gets over, coz they keep calling him for patchworks...continuity issues 😲😲😲😲
Tents to be replaces soon in 1425892758345631612 light years...till then we playing Hide and Seek...Hulk typhoon to hit the shores soon be warned..
honeypriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandalala

Updated on pg. 1, peeps! Priya, a breathtaking Crooner with equally magnificent quotes, hun! Well done!👏👏

Thankss hun...just read yours brilliant is anything less...loved it...nothing new in that...and you knowest the better 😉
Loved loved loved the take on Tooheys - the ASR or right now riding on the heat wave - Khushi bashers...a certain someone whom we discussed on 1.7 rides top on the list !!!
Olympics begin girl...lets see if our Champ Singh Raizada too how beats the hurdles and wins his "gold medal" back...😊
beena14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Priya. Good Morning updated sunshine80's post on pg1
-Jamba- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: honeypriya

Miss Red 🥳
how I was missing you...sorry have been too held up and not been able to catch up...told Sugar too the same yesterday...was basking in glory the other day reading the Basketball Diaries 😉👏
No cutting hair till he can give Sanzz a run for money - on the serious note, my inbhestigation report came with the "Stationary" warning - Mangol baba cant cut till movie gets over, coz they keep calling him for patchworks...continuity issues 😲
Tents to be replaces soon in 1425892758345631612 light years...till then we playing Hide and Seek...Hulk typhoon to hit the shores soon be warned..

Are they doing a remake of Gone with the Freaking Wind? 😲

Michelangelo didn't take this long to paint the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel.

honeypriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

hi priya,
moving crooner. every word true. it's been a crazy six months for a very young and innocent girl, and if she survives today, it's mainly thanks to her generosity of spirit and that endearing though at times baffling sanak.

but he will no doubt walk the talk, feel her need, know it isn't unjustified, and do what he has to do. in the meantime he will flirt, kiss, leave her with a smile and a stirring in her heart. he had said he'd never give her the "darja" of a patni but now he's insisting on her claiming her "haq." there are indeed no straight lines in the universe. i was abs astounded when i read your hesse quote. about 4 or 5 years ago i remember writing a piece in my blog on precisely that.

the way we insist on the straight line in our limited reality. how desperately we try to teach our kids to draw it, what shabashi we bestow when the line gets straighter, we don't notice the joy leaving the child's eye as everything in her or his life gets straighter, ever so rigid.

but in nature where is the straight line?

my thought had ended on, there's only on straight line that i could see: the one that connects our thoughts. yesterday his "tum janti ho," might be a good example of that. also the look on his face and hers after the kiss, yeah thoughts definitely connected there.

i really enjoyed the other quotes. the gibran one very intriguing. those who understand us do enslave us in a way, but if your madness is true blue genuine 110 percent, there's no fear of anyone figuring that out ever. hee hee.

also, in agreement about seeing what you like rather than dwelling on what's wrong. nothing is ever perfect the way you thought it would be. but in the net, if you prefer to hang around something or someone, look for what makes you happy in that or them, there will always be stuff you dislike.

that kiss was such a happy making moment for me, along with that air of yeah i scored on someone as he strode out, and of course that smile on madamji of utter haq's face. aw she lifted her hand to touch the spot, just as i told her to. uff what a straught line that was.

me in smiley loopy frame of mind. would love to discuss today, don't think there's a spec of analysis in me though, sab wo striding man leh gaya. so ha!, as promised, gandhari, nooo looong post.

Thankss Di...your encapsulation always poignant and makes me feel to go on reading...here from your phann gurlll 🤗
i loved those quotes too...and the Hesse one describes it all...our great thinkers have done all the work for us, a quote from some other space fits in and completes a man from another space... a fictional character - an enigma...makes me wonder how once the show ends, will Barun move on from this character (sans proffessional linguistics)...will he carry the aura and The Arnav Singh Raizada with him always...an epic character thats basks and glows in all its glow - for me in those 22 mins - the precap establised it all.
Did the writers ever think on the first draft the growth curve !!!
Khushi, the sunshine girl - I remeber talking in couple of my Jan posts how she stands to be an inspiration...she was more naive then...today she has matured - a child woman nonetheless, but she reads her man...isnt that all to it - "mujhe kya chaahiye tum jaanti ho" - she knows that and more - and thats why to secure his needs - walking away didnt break the girl down - and here we term that as a "showcase of sacrifice" - dont we all do it for making our loved ones happy - the Forum intrigues me !!!
-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OH wow! I just logged in now and read two amazing analysis! Priya's and Anjali's...girls you made me emotional ...and I'm not an emotional person. I need to rewatch the episode and take in those moments you guys touched upon. Moments that were simple husband-wife nok-jhok to me...turned so poignant when layered by such in depth thinking. It's like the magic touch in the optician's lens that gives your vision a crisp 20/20 clarity! Thanks guys!🤗

off to watch. will join later to update my ghisapita pov...and read others' take. catch you in a bit!
honeypriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

Are they doing a remake of Gone with the Freaking Wind? 😲

Michelangelo didn't take this long to paint the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel.

🤣
🤣
🤣
Apparently for us beggars here they shot his parts in the 11/21/40/45 days...the others still need to shoot all theirs...
Michelangelo didnt either have to get "hate mails" like Treausury - poor soul her life is in danger - Shocked