🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Originally posted by: laddoo598
I thought that was Payaliya's sari..😆
Here you go Tanths,
http://lockerz.com/s/226346200
Originally posted by: Shastradhari
good morning friends..
thats payal pink saree..not khushi's gift saree😆
There were few things I loved in this segment... One was the ardent desire of Arnav to win Khushi on her terms than on his terms , although his Tigerish instincts intrudes now and then but he swallows it and wants to please Khushi !!...The second was the fact that he is not going to give any option to Khushi to exercise her decisions and that means that he will not allow her to leave ..It will be his decision that will be enforced and Khushi will have to accede to it...The third was the fact that Khushi indeed accepted the gift despite pretending to reject it as we see her folding the sari. A sari which was thrown down without even opening a folding of it ...
Now we come to the crib part... For days many of us were hankering for a monologue or a scene which will show Khushi's thought process ...today we finally got why she was behaving the way she was behaving ... We understood that Khushi did not want to celebrate cos the relations were angry, her sis life was undergoing a brief turbulence and that she could not smile when the family was Unhappy !!...Ahh !! Th epitome of a selfless Girl ...That is the picture that springs instantly to the mind ...BUT THEN.. If she was distressed by all the shenanigans that had happened in RM , WHY choose to celebrate at all ?? WHY did she rush to GH and celebrate there ??? That smacks of Hypocrisy !! ...Yes, A reasoning might be brought out that she did not want to the GH people to know the on-goings at RM and wanted to keep them Happy n Snappy ... but that does not cut Much ice for me cos had she wanted to, she could have called up the family and said that Arnav wanted her to celebrate it with him and she will be coming later to GH ...That would have embodied a thoughtful Girl !! ..
The next segment that I loved was the one between Akash-Khushi, Payal-Khushi ... I really liked Akash in this segment... Akash comes from the office dog tired , thirsty and starving when he is offered the refreshing water and some unwanted advice from Khushi ...To his eternal credit, Akash does not snap at her nor put her down but quietly listens to her and walks away..Had he wanted too , he could have shut Khushi up with few well chosen words but he does not, his innate courtesy forbids him from being churlish ...The revival of Akash begins !! ...Akash leaves and berates Payal for divulging their personal issues to Khushi , A disappointed Payal takes it out on Khushi, reminding Khushi forcefully that she is not just Khushi's sister, she is a wife , a DIL and Khushi better remember it ...The education of Khushi continues but has she learnt her lesson in time, I do not think so as she is again thinking of doing something but will it lead to her learning ..I certainly hope so..
Now comes the definer , the beacon that lights the pathway of IP tracks...the past and the Present connected here ...The scene between Anjali and Nani ... I think it was the hair !!.. Yes, That must be it ...the hair reminded me of Rapunzel ..Rapunzel living all alone up above in the tower, cut off from the world , unaware of the world, naive , gullible, ..One day she meets a prince who charms her and sweeps her off the feet..they co-habit with the Prince always leaving her at the first light of dawn cos that is when the Witch returns ..One day however the trickery of the prince is caught and he is banished from the tower by the witch while Rapunzel is left to carry her pregnancy to full term , she eventually delivers twins ( A boy and a Girl) ...The prince where he was , comes..reunites and they live happily ever after !! ...Will this happen to Anjali or not..I don't know ... But Nani's comment that ..all the tangles are clearing and everything is getting solved shows that the shroud that covered the past is being lifted , the tangled cobwebs will be cleared, truth will filter in , illuminating the murky past ...as is the dialogue of Anjali, Humein Sach janna Hai ..we are finally heading to the moment of truth !!..The truth that has its roots in the past .
Geetha agar tum kehthe hein thi im ready to believe
Nahi tho iss rain seq ki chakkar mein I will start growing beard 😆😆😆
C H A P T E R 1 She was entering the office when, her gaze fell over the person who matters the most to her, "Ansh", and his name immediately...