IPKKND what have u done to me... - Page 2

Happy 4th of July!! Fuzzy, thank you for the lovely post! 🤗 This is my first Indian serial ever and I don't understand Hindi!! I am super addicted to this show as well as IF!! I think about IPK 24/7!! Glad to have IPK and IF family to share our thoughts and passion!! Indeed IPKKND is the glue that brought everyone together from all over the world!! Yes, we are not alone!! We are here to share our madness and obsession!! ARSHI fever is endless!!
Punkin22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fuzzy, what a charming post that speaks for all of us who are under the spell of IPKKND. From the smallest village to the largest city with skyscrapers every day we come together across the world as family to share our love of IPKKND. We share the laughter, the love, the heartbreaks, the good moments and the bad moments but we still join hands the next day as one to watch our television family who we have learned to love as if each one of them were our real family. It is my absolute joy to say that I am apart of this family. I count myself bless to belong to IF who shares my love of IPKKND.
Thanks to you all...Happy 4th of July.
Edited by Punkin22 - 13 years ago
riafna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I never watch a drama like this. I tried one but lost my interest and stop it. But Ipkknd broke the record. I am watching it from last September.Catch all missed episodes, still watching the Arnav Khushi love scenes uploaded by ismailvagenza (you tube) trying to catch almost all repeat telecast and rest time in IF.My husband can't believe this and he is always complaining that he misses me and its not me ask me to stop watch the show, then threatening etc etc. But now he allows me to watch it again because he came to know I already gone mad.Its too late.Now he is waiting for the day which Ipkknd ends that day I can't think about it.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hi Fuzzy. Happy 4th of July and happy independence day.
We are on the same boat. How cum we think same? Yes IPK changed my life. I can not breath without it.To get more nourishment I joined IF and I cannot live without it.My days are incomplete without sharing my IPK thoughts with my IF friends. I spend sleepless night enjoying Arhi,drooling on our hotwa.
sach mein E kya kardia IPK hum logoko!

highonshows thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I agree with u Fuzzy,...
Everything seems dull incomparision to my passion for this show. Amazingly its taking over my life yet i dont want to let it go...But kya karsakte hai,...its making me fall in love again...so i dont mind it either...
may it continue doing the same over n over again...
amazing link yaar,...thnk for share...
Avni
boreddamsel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I agree.. word for word.. Fuzzy..
This show runs my life now..

work seems no longer interesting..

I can't stop talking about Arnav.. Arnav this Arnav that.. Barun, Sanaya this.. Barun Sanaya that..

I only listen to my IPKKND playlist .. which has almost all the tunes ever played on IPKKND.. including the audio of the scene where Arnav kisses Khushi.. with the dialogues.. and the sound of the kiss.. 😳

I watch old episodes again and again and again and again sometimes stay up all night watching old episodes even though I know them word for word.. and still laugh and laugh and laugh..

When I'm down I watch IPKKND to cheer me up - I first watch the 10th jan episode where Khushi slaps Arnav and then watch the episode with the pranks!

When I'm in the mood for romance, I watch IPKKND - the mehndi, sangeet, haldi episodes.. and then all the rabba ve's - the character dheela one where he presses her against him, teej episode.. the rain episode.. the 30th dec episode where she falls into his arms while dancing, the janmashtami one where he falls into his arms. omg.. there are so many episodes where she falls into his arms.. the Heer Ranjha episode, the wedding part when he puts the sindhoor on her.. the Holi episodes.. Dilli main Bali dance and the next morning, Swami, the episodes at the Gupta house.. well basically all of the million rabba ve's .. happy and sad, except of course the sad ones close to the wedding! i still can't bear to watch it alone 😭 except of course the I hate you part.. omg.. I can go on and on.. control!! control!! .. breathe.. breathe..

When I'm in the mood to drool over Arnav.. sigh.. which is always, I watch the exercise episode.. sigh! him in a vest flexing those muscles.. now I have a few more to add to that.. all these action sequences.. That reminds me, I have been pestering my boyfriend to dress like Arnav and to build muscles like Arnav.. god knows why he still loves me.. 😆

My friends keep teasing me about the fact that I watch a hindi show.. and I become so defensive when someone talks about IPKKND, as though someone is saying something against someone I love dearly! To be honest, my friends think I need an intervention 😆 Yes they told me so!! That's why I'm glad I am part of IF.. 'coz I met so many awesome people who understand this craziness.. who appreciate it when I go on and on and on about Arnav and Khushi, yes, Fuzzy you being one of them!!! Love you babe.. thanks.. 🤗

Well basically IPKKND is all I watch and IF is the most frequented website.. the second being Youtube and third being the Facebook IPKKND page.. I spent raping the refresh button on the IPKKND FB page all day to see the promo.. and yes, finally saw it and yes raped the replay button a million times.. yay! Cant wait for that episode..

When I should be working I think about my FF's and SS's and come on IF to read other stories..

And as for my personal life, well I have suddenly wanted to eat and make jalebis and pakodas.. and I did make them and they tasted awesome.. now tomorrow, July 4th special, I'm planning to make samosas 😆 big big samosas and eat them like Khushi and have hiccups and well no Arnav to annoy though, sigh!.. that's another one of my fave episodes..

My favorite phrase of course is What the.. I say that all the time.. 😃

I also pierced my nose in March when I went home (I have always wanted to, but never had the courage.. but finally I did)..

Bought a mustard color saree, after I fell in love with Khushi's teej saree.. and had pompoms attached to the blouse of one of my fave sarees 😆

I wish I could hear rabba ve when I'm with my boyfriend! 😳

What else.. well all I can say.. is I feel like IPKKND has made us fall in love all over again.. with Arnav, with Khushi.. and with love itself.. I mean I would never even have thought of telepathic conversations and resuscitating a person using your heartbeat..

I have so many issues in my life now.. and IPKKND helped me survive a lot of them.. coz when I'm stressed I turn to the show.. and then they scare us by giving us promos like the last one.. that just made me go crazy, 'coz IPKKND is what is supposed to keep me sane and then they make us insane giving us shocks like that!!!! Well then again, tehy give us beautiful episodes like today and the hug when they met earlier.. sigh... can watch that hug forever!!!

Honestly never in my life did I ever think I would fall in love with a Hindi show.. I always thought Hindi shows, esp the romantic ones were crap.. but now all I can say is Thank you Gul for giving us this awesome show.. I cry and laugh with them.. My heart goes dhak dhak with theirs.. I have goosebumps watching the different scenes.. today I was shivering when Arnav was trying to wake Khushi up... God this show has touched me in ways I cant even express!!! Music that touches the soul, actors that are so natural - the chemistry between Barun and Sanaya.. that makes Arnav and Khushi seem so real and so passionate.. the writers whose dialogues make us cry.. the cameraman and the editors who capture the emotions so perfectly.. the director.. omg... you are amazing.. the entire cast and crew.. guys.. I don't know what to say.. you are awesome!!!

My life has changed so much because of this show...

Omg.. honestly, Fuzzy.. I can go on forever and ever and ever.. if I start talking about IPKKND.. well you know babe..

Well I'm going to stop now.. all this talk is making me really emotional... IPKKND is such a huge part of my life.. ok.. control.. control.. breathe.. phew.. I'm stopping right now and going to work on my FF..

See! Work on my FF.. not work on my research, not hello, talk to my boyfriend or my parents on Skype! Work on my FF!!!! Need I say more..
Edited by boreddamsel - 13 years ago
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sakshisharma

This is an amazing show...the same story was here too...i started to get bored with the story line IPKKND was showing..especially when i knew that Arnav won;t be on the sets as much as he is shooting for another film..

but now, after yesterdays episode i am madly in love with this show...iv been watching the same episode 2/3 time...thats how much i love it..
hope the inteerest remains

👏
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveRomance0

Cant agree more. I am a working Mom of a 2 yr old, so I have no free time at all. And I am spending sleepless nights watching and re-watching all IPKKND episodes. My husband thinks I am nuts. But I just cant resist. Love IPKKND ❤️

Dont worry dear...ur not alone in this...i see the clicks on likes n then think..wow somtmes they r 600 or more, n i say im not alone...im normal hahahahah😉
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: FBANU

so trueee yaar... 4 lion is very unpredictable..so i also given up in predicting what will happen next in IPKKND

Originally posted by: vishnudaughter

awesomeee post.

sooo agree with you.
ipkknd is the besttt show ever which is making me crazy

😳

Originally posted by: afsuu

influence of sarun trap us heartly

😃

Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katelyn

Happy 4th of July!! Fuzzy, thank you for the lovely post! 🤗 This is my first Indian serial ever and I don't understand Hindi!! I am super addicted to this show as well as IF!! I think about IPK 24/7!! Glad to have IPK and IF family to share our thoughts and passion!! Indeed IPKKND is the glue that brought everyone together from all over the world!! Yes, we are not alone!! We are here to share our madness and obsession!! ARSHI fever is endless!!

🤗