cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

hello Swetha..šŸ¤—, aaj mausam hein suhaana, Swetha n doods se milne ka hein bahaana..šŸ˜†šŸ˜†, what the what the wat the.

redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

Meri thoughtwali Behena welcome..😃

lizzy darling .. thans for the warm welcome ...how goes ... thnx for listening to me ramble yesterday ... 😃
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sree07

šŸ¤— dear...hope it makes you better.
grrr that was ASRs missing shirt after hut romance😔. Kiddu took it...

Why was ASR hiding behind the cartons ??? I have a feeling one of the Kidnappers is "GAY" ... and see they didn't even give him a Tee ... bechara ... all in the verge of losing V*******y to a Man ...

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

Hi Shwethu

boohšŸ˜†

booh to you tošŸ¤—

Why booh
šŸ˜†
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
[

P.s. the analysis is my personal opinion or take on the episode.. And written not to hurt sentiments..

Geeta... I just can say its a sixer on the last ball effect for me reading your write up today. Simply Mind blowing ā­ļøā­ļø ā­ļø. A big thank u for sharing the wonderful mythology stories and reminding once again the richness in our cultural heritage.
Thank u koel...😃 Our heritage is rich.. Wish we could pass this on in a proper manner.. I should thank winey for being my sounding board here.. Whenever I put an idea across to her.. She comes up with pluses and minuses of it..and all the encouragement from the reduxians makes plod further

Geet,

Absly wonderful story n loved the way you brought it in 😃
Thanks satya..😃
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Tanuuu, I said hi to you last nite at redux bey tu gayab ho gayi

You think we will get this convo ever:

Arnav to Anjali when the whole confrontation happens:

WHAT CRAP Di! You of all people should know how much Khushi loves me. You wanted me to get married to her right? And you know how much I love her. You have your facts all wrong. I TRUST Khushi.

Instead of Khushi how about asking your own hubby the same questions, It is his voice in that recording too right?

I sooo want this.. i was telling this y-day that the shyam's recording in khushi's mobile is for Anji baby and nt arnav bitwa
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Arshi Analyzers

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Tanuuu, I said hi to you last nite at redux bey tu gayab ho gayi

You think we will get this convo ever:

<font color="#0000FF">Arnav to Anjali when the whole confrontation happens:

WHAT CRAP Di! You of all people should know how much Khushi loves me. You wanted me to get married to her right? And you know how much I love her. You have your facts all wrong. I TRUST Khushi.

Instead of Khushi how about asking your own hubby the same questions, It is his voice in that recording too right?</font>

That would be amazing if it happened like that!
Though in the end, he'll stay with Anji as I see it!
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Forget Nadal ??? How Dare You ??? 😔 😔 😔

🤣🤣🤣
chitmanas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: redwine1

Hiya Beena,

yaar kuch soojha hi nahi .. thode din break loongi ...juts want to enjoy the episodes
par BOMB phod diya kal Gul maata ne ... mazaa aagya ... pura dimaag chakra gaya 😃

hi redwine,
good morning and as others said, i too missed ur lub notes to Khan saheb, but do understand. It was definitely bomb phootna and haye "jor se jhatka laga" for a lot of us šŸ˜†
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amarb

Arey tere chakkkar mein gul ma and arshad vhai ko bhi chakara deti... Yeh mera order hai... chakkar or no chakkar tu reserve karegi...šŸ˜†šŸ˜† aur mujhe ek hi jawab chahiye... "jo hukum mere aaka"

JO HUKUM MERE AAKA ...

AAPKA HUKOOM SAR ANKHON PE šŸ˜†