Hi winey. Shammi.. Yanka.. Welcomes

Hi Lizzy 🤗
Glad to know that you are well now!!
hyde2004 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

Lovely number ap.. Very soulful.. Nice start to a good week😊
yeh its my fave no too. i love this song .i m a die hard fan of chitra. good selection taking back to old memories withthe song. me and my sister use to sing this song whenever we are together in home we have a habit of singing all songs @time of powercuts. we use to enjoy a lot. thanks hmm.
Jaya

clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sree07

no symbolism there IMO..
Fandom...would love to eat BS in while😆
Strength based selling 😉

Bwahaha kuch hamare liye bhi bachake rakhna. Other wise there would be digestion problems. 😆😆😆
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

one photo from FB is discussed in n out... PH really smart move...

Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shami, glam quotient is right...
Ruby, if Anjali does that in his dream...there is no hope left...😆
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sree07

there was a crooner "curse of the white Perl..." So If you want symbolism u can refer that...

Sree simple sa logic hai ... 90% of the phan girls always waned ASR in white ... hence, this is quite common... 😆
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: redwine1

Hey Lizzy ... hows u ?

Fine.. Slept imm after I start chatting and woke up with iPad under me..😆
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Sach mein yaar .. thats the reason i am saying .. ajeeb kashish hai yahan ...

So whats ur take on the dream sequence .. do u think its necessary 😉

Dekh Winey, I just said to all that we need to have the "Justification" of the ILU and hence something that proves it is very very important ... Unless we watch the seq, I won't comment but I feel the PH should make any mess ... if they do, I am permanently out. 😡

totally yaar ... i was saying the same thing yesterday ... the rescue & al things aside .. i want a whole hog of questions answered ...starting from the how he got kidnapped .. why the ILU , is the first MU cleared in ASR's mind ...

Honestly i will be presently surprised if the seq turns out perfect ... if it does then Nissar was on the shoot ... arshad & sanaya are sailing in the same boat .. both can't do romance well ...
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

Hi da nivi yes

Feeling hot hot hot 😆😆😆

But is not able to decode sanka devis expression.

But the imp thing is that the mighty ASR is having a dream

Yaar njoy the spoiler if the spoilers gave us everything now, we wont be able to njoy the actual scene when it airs,relax dont try hard to DECODE(nothing to decode in that pic)as doodsie says it looks lika an offscreen pic😆
sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rupunzale

... I am in Brentwood. A hour away from Folsom.

😃 😃

Wow...ek saath suddenly CA ke teen rehne waale mil gaye!! me loves CA weather 😃

I am excited about ASR's dream...and I loved that spoiler pic...awww Khushi looks so cute.

I hope the ME news is true as well and we get the terrace confrontation soon...