Sorry girls.. Keep discussing,

Me in silent mode reading .. Pati dev wapas😊

hey did u get my pm??
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Awww dear do join us😃

And thanks...most of us(especially me😳) have washed our hands off the main forum😆

Welcome DIYA ...Thankyou For apprciating our comments ...
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mommamia

<div></div>Bacchu haven't mommy told you ever!! Sabar ka phal meeta hota hai.. Yeha pe tho jelabies hi jelabies... Just think abt it yara.. We are all here for you 24/7

sandy i want a perfect scene of this. N i m curious how they will work on it oh i just wish i go ipk set n make all barun sanaya n abhaas karan n uthkshara to give their best make it sure . I m posting a arhi vm link if i get watch this n their expressions especially arnav on terrace conf. N sandy send me hot hot jalabies
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
[Q make a thread, andar kuchh bakwaas hoga... and they'll ask u to like it !!! 😛 I was like... What The !!! </font>
<font color="#330099" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">
OMG OMG OMG... did you notice... (thread title)

(Main Page Post) ... Arnav was looking so cute today !!!😍 Press Like if you also agree !!!</font>

<font color="#660066" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">I am like... 😡
</font>

Another onereally pisses me off is last one to post loves so and so the ..most.. I go grrr
iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: amarb

Koel, mommamia , ritz hi...bhool gayi...sorry

Hey Beena... Kaisa laga aaj ka epi???

RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ash_Rajendra8

My mom is more interested than me these days when it comes to IPK, 😆
I believe these are one set of viewers who are less interested in romance(on SP full on romance will not work either ) but loves to watch drama involved in story telling.😊

Looks like finally Khushi is connected to lager # of viewers who are interested in drama, strong women centric sort of stuff.My mom is liking it very much, she asks me "Is it time for Khushi to comes ?" for me to turn on tv when its 5 mins for show to start 😆 My brother is not regular viewer but he knows what is happening in show as his office colleagues(ladies) discusses abt it , I was surprised to know abt it 😲 😆.He also asks me what happened ? and we watch the repeats @ 11:00 after he comes home.😊 Our family likes this show only coz lead does not cry in this show , unlike other shows on TV (any channel for that matter ) which irks us, who wants to see a water leak on tv screen daily 😕, I thank CVs for this not happening in IPK .

What an episode ? Sanaya and Abhass rocked in terms of acting and entire IPK for their team work for their brilliance.👏

Arnav scene is clearly old shot(bank) used today for telecast, hopefully from next week we will be seeing fresh shots of arnav.

I feel TRPs will increase gradually not immediately like next week , we must give time to viewers who will come for the drama(new marketing for sure from SP, catering other set of larger audience) , if CVs remain consistent like all these days then #s has to increase.

Exactly...totally agree with u😃

I never stopped watching the serial coz of my loyalty to this serial😳
but most of my relatives stopped watching post BHANG confession...but they came back again since last week😛
Its a good thing if u ask me!!!😃

Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
for the uninitiated 😃...After watching this song...give me a suggestion

Main kidnapper mera naam goonga
OR

main kidnapper mera naam bonga

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TAcvSbcNtEI[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Arhimaniac - 13 years ago
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iritz

I so agree... They get so hyper... The worst is, they make a thread, andar kuchh bakwaas hoga... and they'll ask u to like it !!! 😛 I was like... What The !!!

OMG OMG OMG... did you notice... (thread title)

(Main Page Post) ... Arnav was looking so cute today !!! 😍 Press Like if you also agree !!!

I am like... 😡

ROFL 🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is the limit 🤣
sonshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
girls, do u realise? we don't obsess much about ASR haircut these days
we are more worried about how soon he is going to get himself a good long bath!😆😆
CVs are taking revenge on us😆
how many IPK days has it been since ASR got kidnapped?
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iritz

<font color="#660066" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">
Hey Beena... Kaisa laga aaj ka epi???</font>

ritz can you believe it I watched it at work and on my phone on my lap..i was practically getting inside the phone. kya episode tha... I was on the edge of my chair...loved it out and out... Kehte hain na.the last minute is the longest hour...now we are getting impatient... let's see how we pass the weekend...