Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

He was so turned on ki he felt the touch all over the body😉😆

Right ya left kya FARAK PADTA HAIN😳🤣

🤣🤣
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: slmu

when she was ill during the nainital trip...at the dhaba...

at guptha house when she was acting all weird
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

one and only shyam he is an alien😆(GADHA KI AULAD)🤣HE IS A CROSS OVER OF AN ALIEN ANACONDA AND GADHA🤣

With a mix of TOAD(credit: twitch) to go with it🤣🤣🤣
yanka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

GAN ffrom Nivi,who r all here,

Zu,shanthi,riya,shami,lizzysupna,shwetha anyone i missed 🤗
just caught up with the previous pgs
Why we dont get to see K FBs/breakdown?
We got her FB b4 she came to know Arnav was Kidnapped,so her concentration/priority changed to track him down rather than shedding tears (Mami advice be strong dont shed tears)
Why did arnav dint care abt her financial status at RM?
Arre yaar He gave her Rs 300 as debt ,if he was thinking of that he would've done something abt it and what happened t0 the dabba service,is she serving food for free?
coming to the WILL?
At the time he made that WILL,he dint trust Khushi and dint dream a life with her and he would have a family in futur,
Now when Arnav comes back and he is nurturing the dream of having a family with Kushi(atleast i think so) i would love to see whether hes gonna change that WILL .

I too want to see what Khushi's thinking has been for the past few days (btw. how many days has it been since the phone call from Barun?) .. does she remember him in the night... is she unable to sleep well? does she sit outside and have conversation with the stars... is she counting the days that she has been away from Arnav... small details to show how much she is missing and her desperation to find him... i think the cv's have so many other things that they have to establish to be ready for Barun's return when the story needs to accelerate... that they do not have the time or space to show Khushi's mental state right now...
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

You think they will actually show him change the will 😲

Not exactly but i really want him add few clauses which states whatever i earn hereafter(after the ANJI will got registered) will go to Kushi and our KIDSSS,😃i dont want the CV's to start a chawl track
RiyaDutta thumbnail

Originally posted by: monsi08

@Bold.. ye kab hua? When did he bring Milk for her 😲

Haaai??? ye kab hua?????Shocked😕
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
[

Originally posted by: yanka

Hello all!!

Ok a very basic query... why was Shyam babua letching at his right hand when Khushi had held on to his left hand? 😆

hmm... when she holds his hands.. he had mobile in it.. then it so happened that the mobile moved from left to right hand along with Khushi's finger prints.. and Shaym felt them on his right hand too...

made sense much.. eh?? 🤔
RiyaDutta thumbnail

when she was ill during the nainital trip...at the dhaba...

arey haaan😳 silly me