SUPER HEROO 9.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Originally posted by: loveydovey
Beautiful post as always Rima :D you summed it up very nicely!! I agree with u, have nothing more to add!!
Originally posted by: Rabba-Ve-Delena
Thank you Rima, I think ultimately ASR felt he never needed love but in his moments of being kidnapped and especially his confession it went to prove that, his love for Khushi was all that mattered to him in the end. Not his paisa or power. Just his love for this one woman and hence that content smile.
Originally posted by: memyselfandrshi
Beautifully said Rima...today he came across something he did not believe existed " unconditional love". I have always been saddened by the vulnerability he hides under ruthlessness...he never trusted anyone to look after him...but she cares, loves him inspite of the way he treated her, his mistrust ,MU..today was a turning point not just for theirelationship but more so for him personally...
Originally posted by: sunaina02
Rima where have u stored the scorecard?
I want to stea and burn it (hard copy) or delete it and reformat the disk (soft copy)
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
INTRODUCTION As a writing prompt given by my dearest friend Jasmine, by being inspired by the movie Pappayude Swantham Appoos which means Papa's...