-happilyunknown thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Oh dont get all angry and defensiveim not talkin about the serial.Im crazy about IPKKND and SARUN...just like a lotta ppl here..BUT i have been labelled as a bad influence due to it!!😕

I meet up with my cousins when i go to my grandmas house. There is one TV and 3 kids dre which means war! After bloodshed and world war 3 i manage to snatch away the remote from my brodr. I settle down to drool and my 5 year old sister joins me.Shes kinda goin thru the phase where she worships me(AH what to do..😆 )Shes pretty curious abt things and askd me their names(both real and reel mind you..😃 )And i vry happily told her.She used to say stuff like arnav and what the at random intervals bt i didnt pay attention thinkin she was just teasing me like the rest of my relatives..

But

now my grandma and very angry aunt tell me that she has started watchin the serial too!!! evry day she switches on the TV at 8 to see the RABBA VE!!

I cant even imagine my aunts expression when she saw my sis dutifully watchin the dream sequence..😲

In short im 🤢

Any such experiences guys??pls feel free to share..Im sure thatl make me feel btr..😭

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The things we face for our dear serial😆😆

MRP_LUVS_ARSHI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
first at ur post...
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

it happened with me too...😃
ma cousin...she is 16yrs old...her dad is damn mad fan of IPL...but I being an IPKKNDian..how can i allow them to watch IPL during IPK???😆😉

i have made her crazy fan of ARNAV...😳she daily fights with her dad..just to watch ipk...her dad wonders what is there in that serial...so he wanted to check...poor girl...😆he saw the dream seq...n asked her "This is what u see...that hero...why is he running like a girl??? n u why r u blushing like this?"

she was like what the...how can he call arnav as girl???😕
that idiot sis..she pointed to me ...😡
thn u might know what was ma state...🤢

Edited by MRP_LUVS_ARSHI - 13 years ago
STinaTenny thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
my boyfriend always used to ask me to stop being so overaddicted to the show...i kept insisting him on watching it..he neva agreed tellng tht serials are meant for girls..last day he met one of his guyfriends nd tht guy was like "ma sister made me addicted to a show called iss pyaar ko kya naam doon..8 pm star plus...good show..watch it!!"my poor boyfriend was dumbfounded😆he is all ready to watch the show now😊
1yyy2krish3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lonelygirl

my boyfriend always used to ask me to stop being so overaddicted to the show...i kept insisting him on watching it..he neva agreed tellng tht serials are meant for girls..last day he met one of his guyfriends nd tht guy was like "ma sister made me addicted to a show called iss pyaar ko kya naam doon..8 pm star plus...good show..watch it!!"my poor boyfriend was dumbfounded😆he is all ready to watch the show now😊

LOL😆
pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
In my class only a few girls watch it...i am not an indian and i am from another country.the boys inn our class knw abt this serial but doesnt watch it.when i go to fb i always like ipkknd pages, their pics and stuff... my classmates can see it in their page so they always tease me calling me khushi..but the funniest part is that they also have gotten interested and started watching.i mean the boys. yest after exam my classmate, a boy asked me is that 'what the' 'what the' kidnapped..i was like how the hell u know abt it 😲...
LivingInPajamas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Five year old!! My goodness🤣She will grow up learning "what the" and "Hai re devi maiyya"😆