Day 5th...Arnav still missing..24 May 2012

Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Geet24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
How dare Shyam manhandle Khushi? Only Arnav has the right to touch her...😡Loved ur post Fazila..🤗
Edited by Geet24 - 13 years ago
highonshows thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
resd
Hello Fazila...hope allz well at ur end...
Yaar sachemin, Yeh mama-ji ka raaj, phaind out kariga padi...
But i have a dence feeling that manorama mami will be the one helping Khushi...or if not helping her...then unknowingly leave hints for khushi to follow...
As we all know she was pretty gud in Bubblia's case...i have my hope high for her...
Now stragely she saw Khushi everywhere thru the binoculars...talkign to Dadi n how she convinced masala mama too...so how come Mami-ji didnt c Khushi talking to Shyamu? Since she was already in detictive mode and came in her room to question her about the phone call right after Shyam left...Sorry ths kinda bugged me so i asked...
U analysis on Shyamu's answer to khushi, * i can do anything for u, all u have to do it ask*...is very nice...i just hope he sees how much she loves him and when she ask he doesn indeed let arnav go...BUT then wont that make is a self righteous act by Shyam...naaahhh i dont want him turning softie...cuz if he does then Arnav would not have the heart to tell his Di everything...n again will give Shyam a chance...THEN again the same story...if a person can be bad once there is always a chance he may stray again...grey characters ka koi bharosa nahi hota...kabhi idhar to kabhi udhar...
Lets just stick with NEGATIVE shyam...
The FWD track...hmmm lately i m only taking it one day as it come...the CV's are surprsing us a lot lately...so i m not even going to start speculating...but ur analysis is quite interesting...dfntly a track to ponder over...
aite,...catch u in a bit...
Cheers
Avni
Edited by highonshows - 13 years ago
mpk2011 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice post Fazila ! Overall a filler episode.. Could not like it much sorry 😊.
MRP_LUVS_ARSHI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
loved ur post...😃n that "Khushi..i love u..."😳*freezed* then i noticed it was attached...😳otherwise i would think i must definitely go to mental asylum...😆

now manorama bond is in action..😎must see what she'll do...😕
i loved the creepwa today...😆he was actual villian today...😈he planted a seed in khushi's mind that why she tolerates arnav's anger...😳good work creepwa...👏
OMG...😲u yelled ANJALI...it sounded like a small hiss...😆u need more practice buddy...learn it from our hottie...😉😉
maamaji...🤢i wonder he knows to do any other work other than calling MANNU...🤢aakash...something fishy abt him...😕investigation kare ka padi...😆

waiting for NK...😳😳come soon dear...n even u sobti!!!!!!😳come back soon...😳

Edited by MRP_LUVS_ARSHI - 13 years ago
ragvir.fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
well said.lets see what will he do when she ask him to give her arnavji back...i dont think mamaji is a kidnapper...
Jayne thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Loved hearing the ILU!

Yikes! Maamaji as the mysterious 'Boss'?!

I guess anything is possible in Soap-land.🤔
But I don't see it.

Show's one-year anniversary is coming up.
Ought to be a great episode for June 6th.
The hated words - 'Zuburdust Twist'?
We'll see.

Jayne

NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I liked the prediction.. quite possible.
awesome post
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nice update!
i think Arnie will be missing for another two weeks, Coz he will be shooting for his movie naa.
I was just thinking let's kidnap Barun in real life and lock him in IPK's set and not let go until IPK ends. hehehehe!

I don't know why are you suspecting mamaji? oh! he has not been seen for a long time!
If ASR becomes poor, I think he doesn't need to depend on Khushi's dabba service. And ASR's ego will not allow him to do that either. I mean what the use of Harvard's MBA degree. He can easily find a decent job and lead a happy life with his beloved Khushi. RIGHT?
Edited by sohara - 13 years ago
shagun_sarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
awesum post fazila...

shyam is getting creepier...n i am glad khushi is trying hard to find solution!!