284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Seriously ... I wanted to quit since the suhani song episode and now a girl like me is writing ... can you believe it ??? Damn angry I am ... there is no essence in the show at all ...even if they show the Terrace now I am NOT interested ... and the scriptwriters they really are good ... I have shown you all how they think and what they portrayed ... but kya faayda bolo??? 😡

Doodz, If the scriptwriters are indeed good, where is the goof up happening and didnt the same scriptwriters come up iwht mausam hai suhana?😕
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Heylo reduxians... Hws it goin..
was quite pissed off by negative posts in forum bt redux is like breather..thank u all...now feel so much positive...
@Tanthya- loved how you explained all characters..in start..shud I say it again-you are amazing...👏..(loved specially Arnie's part😳)..and rest of analysis..Superb ..👍🏼
@Doods- WOW..so you knw all mythology,numerology..symbolism..nd wat else...I mean..who are you.. A professor or wat...just kidding...bt I am nw more curious to knw how u get al this info...but having said that..amazing work once again... take a bow ma'am..👏
rest all-will be reading soon and replying...
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

They created something good, Audience perceived it as brilliant, instead of maintaining the standard they went all Bakwas. How can someone sabotage their own show like this, appalling.

It would not have been so bad if they had not dragged the MU...especially when they found about BS's movie...they wasted 3 months in nonsense...
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Each and everyone in this show looks tired... She just made big rolled eyes as a shocked news... That's it??? I mean no BG score or car being stopped at the traffic light just to show the affect of the SCENE??? Seriously this is QUALITY of Art Direction??? Pathetic ... jab se Redux mein I am doing the screenplay coding they are just concentrating on this and forgot the other aspects of story telling ??? 😡

They r doing TP i beliv!!
they are unaware of the story they will roll out!!

I seriously dnt thnk, they had decided, wht was there in phone call when SI enacted it!!😆
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ranjitha

Tell me something Sathya... maano ki Barun is on leave for 3 weeks... and kidnapping drama is on.. couldn't they move ths story in a faster and better pace than they are actually showing? Abhi they will drag with 'kuch toh gadbad hain' and they when he comes back, they will rush to some conclusion...

Also we were discussion something before you came online.. Were you convinced with Khushi's reaction yesterday? There was no panic, but a calm and composed gal, again saying 'kuch toh gadbad hain' 😕

Ranju,

The pace definitely needs some improvement...they really need to move the track... They would lose the other half of the viewer's if they continue the Gadbad with Khushi, Anjali, Akash and nani each being allocated a day for it... They must show some scenes of Arnav and also show the first mistakes by the person who is keeping Arnav !

Yes, I can completely understand Khushi's reaction ..It was the reaction of finally finding the answer, now she has got solid information and she can act on it hitherto it was just her feelings, intuitions hence the hyper reactions...
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

@Shwetha!!

Agreed to this line completely

One last thing, NO ONE expects you to churn out Brilliant episodes every single time, Although We do consistently EXPECT a Good Episode every single time.

We are not being unreasonable in expecting that are we?😃

Thanks Sul🤗
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

hugzzz Anna ... I am not ignoring you ab jab Mummy mujhe ignore karein then humari haalath samjho ... 😆

😆 😆 The Baby has decided that the baby is not going to trouble the mummy and papa anymore ! Cry and mummy baby ko nahi toh papa ko toh time dedo! 😛😆
Edited by --Anna-- - 13 years ago
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

I wondered what it was and why was she holding it ??😊..Has it got anything to do with Shyam's call ??😊

Tujhe toh saari dosh Anjali pe dikhayi deti hain 😆 Jab dekho Anji pe attack 😆
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Tujhe toh saari dosh Anjali pe dikhayi deti hain 😆 Jab dekho Anji pe attack 😆

Atleast Sathu notices Anjali, shukhar hai devi maiya ki warna even the temple poojari's have forgot Anji baby these days😆
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Each and everyone in this show looks tired... She just made big rolled eyes as a shocked news... That's it??? I mean no BG score or car being stopped at the traffic light just to show the affect of the SCENE??? Seriously this is QUALITY of Art Direction??? Pathetic ... jab se Redux mein I am doing the screenplay coding they are just concentrating on this and forgot the other aspects of story telling ??? 😡

Doods,

I think the PH is actively engaged in quashing the BS leaving rumor and has no spare time for the show ... I for one am at least glad that I got wide and rolling eyes.. I was expecting that dreaded pout of hers [ Gos , How I dislike tht ]