284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Lucky 🤗
Is it??????😲 when did they air this one????

Shwetha, aisa kya???? I thought this was a new one😕

Ohhh what a PATHETICALLY shot Promo, I am sure Doordarshan serials have better promos than this😡

Waisay why isn't he taking his chopper to fly, Has it gone for service or something?

284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Heya Swetha 😆 jab bade bhath karthey tho Chote Chup hojathe hai 😉..Hugzz 🤗

Hmm😆😆
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Lucky 🤗
Is it??????😲 when did they air this one????

Shwetha, aisa kya???? I thought this was a new one😕

Morning at 10 20 am i think...i thought ab thak Forum knows about it..

they are wearing the same dresses of those spoiler Pics that we saw yesterday...
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Ohhh what a PATHETICALLY shot Promo, I am sure Doordarshan serials have better promos than this😡

Waisay why isn't he taking his chopper to fly, Has it gone for service or something?

Shwetha first of alll he needs to renovate his dirty bathroom😕 he not going to ofc des days na so maybe budget tight hain!!!🤣
soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hello Ladies:

Fantastic analysis Doods with reference to the loops coming into play again and the connections of all the different terrace scenes. The 'middle of the road' is back too (I missed the white SUV 😆) and am hoping they keep up the pace and intensity of the track while working around BS ke absences.

Pam and Anna - nice analysis. Have to read the others and will catch up tomorrow.

Am really swamped at work and have to start very early in the mornings - at least for the next 3 months just when the show started getting back on track.

Signing off and will go through all the discussion that happens as and when time permits. Am falling asleep on the keyboard.

284462 thumbnail

Shwetha first of alll he needs to renovate his dirty bathroom😕 he not going to ofc des days na so maybe budget tight hain!!!🤣

Oh to raise funds for that he is renting out the chopper for marriages or political rallies perhaps🤣

Waisay did you see, they are on the edge of the bridge, think bitwa will slip and another I won't let you fall Rabbay vey, FOLLOWED by Why don't you let me fall, if you hate me so much Rabba Vey, Followed by Kyunki...( You and I both need to learn how to form sentences and complete the sentences instead of Kyunki, Main, Hum...etc)😆
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Morning at 10 20 am i think...i thought ab thak Forum knows about it..

they are wearing the same dresses of those spoiler Pics that we saw yesterday...

Oh achchaa😃

Kya lame promo hain😕😆
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Shreya

Loved ur poem very much
u brought the turmoil faced by both Arnav and Khushi

Thank u for the beautiful poem

284462 thumbnail
Hi Hema🤗 How are you?

They will have to right, how much more they will test our patience

vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

i am worried ..after a long time they are airing a ME and No ASR...😕..