sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: stafhtad

Frockstar looks like doesn't know how to turn the water works. here is my inspiration.

Shwetha.
Ek Pal Mein Paraya Bana Diya.
Oh Diya Aur bathi
Oh
Ek Pal Me jeena Ek Pla mein Marna
Oh
Ek Pal Mein Paraya Bana Diya
😛😉

Uff! You Dramebaaz Loopy!

Kisne paraya banaya?

We have a new celebrity visiting our thread today...so I rushed to get her autograph...😉

I haven't forgotten you 🤗

Did you watch the episode today?

Buaji is hilarious...
pikudika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Priya,
We seem to be posting similar replies.. great minds think alike , eH🤗
CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Ayyo Ayyo Ayyo

What Izzz These?
Barking. Biting. Tch Tch Tch
You girls never heard of pregnancy through artifical intelligence?
Oh you thought I will say waht.😛😛😛
Artificail Intelligence Prgnancy is caused by eating Kheer. Ask Gandhari or Kunti or others who did research on these.😉

Hai re Nanda Kisore...Gandhari's was cloning...after the fact...and Kuntis was forign visitors...but I am sure there was fruit involved
tttttt1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pikudika

Priya,
We seem to be posting similar replies.. great minds think alike , eH🤗

i was thinking the same, iwas abt to post the great mind think aIike 🤗
SeerialLoops thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If anyone liked today's episode, I apologize to all of you in advance, because, for the first time today, I truly was livid at what a crap of an episode it is.
That Rangoli dance was distasteful and made a mockery of ASR. Twirl in place. Please. Utterly Bitterly Yuck Thoo.
Kushi says he is not feeling well and this is what they put him through. What are the CVs trying to prove. ASR point that low class people behave like this or Kushi's point that class does not or should not matter
They never behaved like this when ASR visited last few times.
I am rooting for Shyam
I hope he steals the file and gets all the property in his name.
That will serve all the other bimbos, bimbettes and bimbudes (ASR and Akash) right as none of them seem to have and brains so they do not need any wealth.
Will not watch anymore until one of you say it is a good epsiode again
Barun needs to put his foot down and work no more than 12 hours and 5 days a week. Lack of script, lack of story, lack of intelligence, abundance of stupidity could be tolerated because of BS and SI.
Today it could clearly be seen both were extremely disinterested in what they were doing. SI looked like she couldnt finish the crap any sooner to get the hell out of there
Barun looked like he was going to puke at the thought of making faces as per the script.
What an bull crap of an epsiode it was.
Phew !!!
If you are going to throw chappal make sure they are designer brand that you bought in Payless.
If you are going to throw eggs at me, make sure they are organic that you bought directly from a Hen.
If you are going to throw tomatoes at me, make sure they are of plum variety as I like Plums
Edited by stafhtad - 13 years ago
tttttt1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Hey sudha 🤗

I iked the episde today , i think they wanted to show the excitement of damad coming home

They tried to make his stay comfrtabIe , and i for one arnav in a middIe cIass set up i am Iiking it even if it is siIIY

iIIogic and IPk they are twins
hey nisha🤗
Edited by tttttt1 - 13 years ago
---Nisha--- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 7
hey annie 🤗
thank god someone else thinks arnie looks weird. His cheeks look hollow as if he lost weight, his lips still red swetha, his hair looks weird, he looks darker for some reason. Maybe its coz he's ill.

Thoughts on the epi: it was ehh okay. The romantic scenes still very awkward. What can you expect when you have comedy (arnav dancing around the rangoli) and then U turn to romance in full force...rabba ve and all. The transition is just too sudden that it makes the romantic scenes awkward and that makes me laugh through the whole rabba ve. In conclusion the magic is gone...😭
Such scenes are all about timing...which they used to do perfectly, but now the director and writers really need to do something about this timing.
Seriously I watched the kiss miss diwali scene yesterday and I havent seen anything like that in this show since then. It was so filled with passion, nothing awkward about it...arnie slowly moving towards khushi until her back hits the wall. I mean it was splendid. In real life that must have been so awkward for sarun yet on screen...well it burned the computer screen. No one can honeslty tell me that the chemistry is the same...nope its gone. And since the chemistry is the only reason I loved this show above all others which is gone now, I cant enjoy it that much anymore. I am actually into virat and maanvi nowadays (they are awesome) and sajda.
Edited by ---Nisha--- - 13 years ago
pikudika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

If anyone liked today's episode, I apologize to all of you in advance, because, for the first time today, I truly was livid at what a crap of an episode it is.

That Rangoli dance was distasteful and made a mockery of ASR. Twirl in place. Please. Utterly Bitterly Yuck Thoo.
Kushi says he is not feeling well and this is what they put him through. What are the CVs trying to prove. ASR point that low class people behave like this or Kushi's point that class does not or should not matter
They never behaved like this when ASR visited last few times.
I am rooting for Shyam
I hope he steald the file and gets all the property in his name.
That will serve all the other bimbos, bimbettes and bimbudes (ASR and Akash) right as none of them seem to have and brains so they do not need any wealth.
Will not watch anymore until one of you say it is a good epsiode again
Barun needs to put his foot down and work no more than 12 hours and 5 days a week. Lack of script, lack of story, lack of intelligence, abundance of stupidity could be tolerated because of BS and SI.
Today it could clearly be seen both were extremely disinterested in what they were doing. SI looked like she couldnt finish the crap any sooner to get the hell out of there
Barun looked like he was going to puke at the thought of making faces as per the script.
What an bull crap of an epsiode it was.
Phew !!!
If you are going to throw chappal make sure they are designer brand that you bought in Payless.
If you are going to throw eggs at me, make sure they are organic that you bought directly from a Hen.
If you are going to throw tomatoes at me, make sure they are of plum variety as I like Plums

You know, I liked today's rangoli dance! I liked the bland food that was placed before the mighty ASR!
Blame the CVs, my expectations from an episode sink lower and lower each passing day!
There wont be a heartful exchange between buaji and KkG, no monolugue between KKG and Shashi, No chai scene on the cot at night/ no thunderstorms. That plant will die and more MU
ASR will find cockroach and more MU
His car will have puncture and more MU
Its MU MU all teh way till 2012..
BTW- for chappals - do you want both of the them( they will make a pair😉)
Hens dont sell, they swap, i have been told😉
Tomatoes - here they come!!😆

SanzBarbie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Annie Di whats ur take on todays epi?? some are constantly whining and spamming threads about poor ASR's not having food and comfort at GH due to Khushi's antics..
well I find it, ASR deserves this totally after his non-sense cheap talk..
sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I kind of enjoyed the episode...I mean agreed, they slap it on a little too thick...but the CVs always do this...exaggerating things to make a point.

Arnav taunted Khushi for her cheap class...so they're purposely showing stuff like that.

I do hope they do not waste this entire track on comedy and focus on getting the story back on track..the TRPs have nosedived...they need to cut down on comedy on get serious.

I want Arnav to realize Khushi's true nature and finally start doubting his MU...
Edited by sbk2 - 13 years ago