supriya.ipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I agree to u till an extent.. Maybe he deserved it after all.. he let her fall frm d first floor frm d office.. he hurt her a lot after marriage... but hez always dere wen she needs him d most... so i felt bad wen he fell down :(
anji_22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I dnt knw whether he deserve it or not but may be god wanna punish him by physical pain..
In life physical pain is 100 times better than mental stress..
wat say?
prathikri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: garima_IPKKND

😆😆

nahi Praths...bhavnao ko samjho...🤣🤣

logic hai na yaaar...she likes jalebi's more than her life...n hes diabetic...😆

how r they suppose to be a "MATCH"...it is definitely a "MIS-MATCH"😆😆

i am LMAO today Garima 😆 today he was almost on death bed & people are sympathizing with her, i was initially shocked but now i am laughing.

Why dont they just kill him off in the show.. this torture will end.
Edited by prathikri - 13 years ago
deleteaccount thumbnail
You are right- He deserved the fall but not in such a non-healthy state
Afterwards i wouldnt mind if he fell anywhere- He has hurt ma doll way too much :(
amandadsouza95 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hope Arnav cums 2 knw the truth at the right tym, I hope it won't b 2 late, wen he cums 2 knw the truth.
-CoolChick- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prathikri

i am LMAO today Garima 😆 today he was almost on death bed & people are sympathizing with her, i was initially shocked but now i am laughing.

😆😆...i expected this kinda reaction...n these days like Arnav...i also dont like to talk much n keep my feelings in my DIL...😆😆😆😆😆

so no outburst...😆

m i not a purfect certified drooler ?! 😆😉
errr...did i just get vocal abt my dil ki feelings...ooops.😆😆😆😆

.A.l.i.a. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
You don't like the forum with out dividing over Khushi and Arnav ..
so you post this nonsense to push the member to repeat yesterday war ..right ?!

please Grow up ..
-CoolChick- thumbnail
@TM...itz ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA by the way...😆...naam toh suna hoga...😉
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .A.l.i.a.

You don't like the forum with out dividing over Khushi and Arnav ..
so you post this nonsense to push the member to repeat yesterday war ..right ?!

please Grow up ..

Agreed...we should have healthy discussions and debates without pinning forum members against each other. Lets keep the forum healthy!
-CoolChick- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Delicious_BS-

seriously!! he really deserved that! i would love to see Khushi leaving him after 6 months and how about a new entry for her! 😍 OMG!! wouldnt that be awesome? 😳 someone who will behave all kuchi kuchi koo with her! will give her kisses and hug her lovingly.. will make jalebi's for her! will tolerate oops enjoy her naive and cute antics! will always hold her hand! he wont grab her.. hurt her..give her awkat lecture! gosh CV's can you listen 😳 pls do that our doll!! and yes send Arnav to me! i am sure i will give the rest of his deserving!! <3

😆😆...u need to share him hun...he deserves a deserving from quite a lot of us...😳😆