🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Originally posted by: humsafar
worst episode ever completely disappointed what the hell is happenning to our lovely show ,today yesterday n day before yesterday these three days r the most worst days of my life .Seriously guys when he slipped on the floor i screamed n got scared what is this, there were no need of that scene over there for me ,ufff n where is shyam r they gonna show him in this life ,how anjali knows khushi was awake whole night chhh truly disappointed arnav's condition was miserable yesterday now i will also coninced with the people who r saying writers r butchering arhi's character really sad donno what to say😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
good execution is missing in dining room scenei cant say i loved it but it was not the worst...something is missing😕
i knowww i love to see the bonding n all that but this is not a way to showww ittt to make her look careless n then suddenly concerned y to meke her look bad when she is not they would have got other excuse to bring them together like the kitchen scene earliar when she fed him jalebi to make his sugar level normal aaahhh i dont know but they did not execute the reason of putting them together properlyOriginally posted by: barun_arnav
Gawwdd if you are not satisfied by today's episode then you will be never satisfied. Shyam's truth is not only important but the bond, belief and trust between ArHi is more and more important. Today little glimpses of trust and love is on the way. Arnav first rejects her help due to her botheration whole day, but later take it..it was so cute. I loved today's episode. In one point I am with you, that How Anji knows Khushi was awake? Now the way Anjali was telling Arnav it seems that Arnav will think khushi is going and telling everyone, but No, something else will come and his love for Khushi will grow more. I have that feeling.
Originally posted by: humsafar
PATA NAHI BHAI ITNE LOGO KO ACHI LAGI HE TO ACHI HI HOGI APNE DIMAGH KA TO RAPE HI HOGAYA AJ IM STILL CURSING TO THE CVS FOR THAT STUPID SLIPPING SCENE they r really making fun of khushi character i mean khushi is such a kind heart girl n sensitive she can never forget that arnav hasnt eaten whole day n she is having food n licking her fingers, this is so not khushi she can never do this ,that scene was bakwas ,the real khushi is the one who awake whole night for arnav; ye scene acha tha ager isko repenting na banaya hota to; i mean koi or reason they would have taken to show arnav uncontious n khushi taking care of him like they did before remember kitchen scene pata nahi bhai i dont know y they r trying to show her careless n the next moment zimedaar patni is se important they would have shown some progress on file mystry not even showing SNAKEWA he is on vacations n we r burning in hell waiting kab nawab ki oulaad wapis aega HARPREET se mu turwana parega iska ehehhe i better go n get some coffee severe headache
I welcome you with my open heart Because you are my light, my sunshine I don't give a damn of right or wrong With this promise, I"l make you...