go2sleep83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Guys,
Plz comment on new article on Barun (write his full Name Barun Sobti, as other actors are tagged as well), there are very few comments..
Plz pour in your comments before it expires..
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/creative-cocktail/11659-what-would-they-change-about-television-industry.htm#3209858

go2sleep83 thumbnail
guys common we need more support..last few hours before ranking comes out..
plz flood their profile with lots of comments..

Thanks,
Barun_Ash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes guys..last few hours..plz comment on SARUN
Johny.S.Raj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
actually at which time will be the rankings be out
onetwothree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
mehnat ke aage jeet hai...im wid u...we can do it...😃😊
Johny.S.Raj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
comments are very very less yar, so only they are loosing. sanaya has only 89 comments, barun 185. but in case of dd she has 275 comments and gc has 234 comments. so please keep commenting
Edited by johny05081989 - 13 years ago
go2sleep83 thumbnail
Yes that is why I always emphasize on comments, SARUN gets so less comments than other TOP actors..most of the IPKKND forum members comment on their profile only if there is something interesting going on (For example, SPA awards, big twist, Noreen interview, Barun movie news), but on a regular day, they forget to comment on their profile. Only fix number of people comment on their profile everyday, no matter how bad the episode is.

Look at the difference:
RankCelebrityViewsBuzzCommentsFansPoints
1Drashti Dhami
Last Week: 2
2Barun Sobti
Last Week: 1
3Gurmeet Choudhary
Last Week: 3
4Sanaya Irani
Last Week: 4

even on buzz articles, we get good comments only if there a interview of either of Barun or Sanaya or if it is about clearing MU, current article where Barun is tagged, http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/creative-cocktail/11659-what-would-they-change-about-television-industry.htm#3209858 has only 400 comments, that too is not only Barun's there 5 other Actors tagged...I don't understand why people wants to comment only if that's in their interest and not to benefit SARUN's ranking..😒 We need selfless love and support here 😊

The current TOP actor doesn't even have show at the moment, still their fans comment on her profile everyday, and IPKKND being the no.1 show from past 10 months, and having the maximum fans currently , can't get enough comments.
Hope everyone understand the importance and do their contributions each day, weather episode is good or bad, or weather article is interesting or not..Then only it will make difference, other wise we will stay where we are forever..

Edited by go2sleep83 - 13 years ago
khushiarnavlove thumbnail
ok so i just noticed that vivian dsena is on top 5 and the way he is going up we need to keep on comenting on barun and sanaya's page coz all the dhrashti fans are comenting on vivian!!!!
go2sleep83 thumbnail
Hello Friends,
Plz start your day with comment on Sarun's profile and end your day with comment on Sarun's profile..that will make a huge difference in comments points, and it just takes 2 minutes from your entire day..
Plz give that to SARUN as their fans..it's much appreciated by all the fans on this forum...

Thanks,
Barun_Fever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
guys why does his buzz article have so less comments????
Plz comment yaar..he will lose 2nd position as well like this
😒
Edited by barununlimited - 13 years ago