zaniax thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tht wud be such a pleasant ending for this track...i wud love to see it.
td_dhoom thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeah this can and should be but the problem is everytime CV's stepping out of the track they starts leaving it in the middle.For instance the Beauty and Beast track was such a beautiful start for their realization of thier feeling and behaviour and could have begin their repentment but that track lost somewhere in translation and they started "Swami" thing and now I am really hoping them to stick to his fainting track and start their trust bonding soon.
Bibliobibulus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Yes, I'm sure she'll apologize, and probably break down crying while she's at it! And Arnav will be able to read the sincerity in her eyes.. And she'll probably stop her current antics after that.. Fingers crossed for a good episode.. :)
ragvir.fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
really hope she stops her antics soon...
bahi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I hope Khushi realise that she has to stop this comedy and be more serious. Why doesn't she try to find the truth out. Of course Arnav wouldn't tell her the truth directly.
ChitraF thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I hope this will end like this..
..SSNAIR.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
hmmm... hope for the best
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I felt this from when I sw the sbs segment that Arnav faint...
I feel that she will realize this Khushi's drama only give suffering to Arnav and his health and will stop it...
and if there is khushi's realization and she start to little more serious then it will be good to the show...
case today office scene yaar I thinkI don't like it..
so I feel that after tomo she may be realize this...
and if she start to become serious and think to show her love towards Arnav and try to change him then it will be good for TRP also..
these days I feel bit lose in the show...
I hope every thing will be fine...
a hope there will be a rocking promo also...
lola2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
CVs seem to have lost all of it...😆😆😆beauty and beast, arnav ko sataane ke 100 reasons...tuitions, dabba service,...yaar..pura IF forum OS, SS, Ff cant be fitted into one show...Iss (CV) ke Pyaar (with out forum) ko kya naam doon!!!!😉😉😉😉..they dont knwo what to do with the story they had started with...after marriage they dont know what to do!!!!😳😳😳picture ko kaise dikhaaye...mature or immature content..hahahh
fahad1979 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
yes kushi stop her all antics after arnav faint.