14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Loved it vrushali
after so many days OS frm u:)
Malmsey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏 Very clever...Loved IT!!!

Yeh pehle aap...pehle aap ka game khelte khelte phas gaye apne hi jaal me!

Last nights epi had me in stitches. If they do something like ur OS...Ahh ...then the loving possibilities are endless! 👍🏼
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow!

i just finished... sending pms to all my friends.. and some of you are here already..

now that is heartening...

i shall reply to all now!!
PrasRas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ah! After a long time
Good one. Please continue... Let's (readers) see who wins in each game
-RushTrip- thumbnail
@sambhavi

Yeah... the anchor this week was me!!

and yes i do get to meet barun, every once in a while!!

wow.. legendary OS and all... m i worth such high praise?? i wonder.. but thanks so much... good to know.. that i still have friends who want to read... what i write...

@chicky... i gave you the link first... but... yeah sambhavi... beat you to it...

par... you see talking to you and janey... worked me into writing an OS after all.. we should do this more often... and it was janey's one line to me that i had to include... in the OS...

Chicky now you want me write an FF... OMG ! itna time kaash bhagwan de dete..ki kaam and hobby dono ek saath ho jaaye!!

@areeba... yeah... they take their wars..everywhere isnt it... so yeah.. one aspect of the show was that both of them have to convince the family that theirs is a love marriage... this is one way of showing that to them no?

@icegurl.. thank you... i usually get inspired by a song... or always have a song for an OS as per the situation.. so yeah... it creates a package for me...

@poonam thank you so much.. have sent you buddy request... and should i write further..which looks like i am inspired enough at the moment... i shall definitely send you pms.. of them...

@barunforever.. thank you

@janey... you do see what you inspired me too na?? read and tell me...fast.. i know you are at work... lekin thora sneak karo.. yaar

-RushTrip- thumbnail
@nidiz thank you... glad you liked it

@sambhavi.. FF... i just might get around to writing one... i have had some good news... my way... and feel like pouring my heart out... so yeah an FF perhaps... lets see

@aparna
thanks so much.. yeah after a long..time feels good...
-RushTrip- thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrasRas

Ah! After a long time
Good one. Please continue... Let's (readers) see who wins in each game

yeah after a long time

now if you want me to continue you will have to help

give me the games you want me to write on!!

i can't do this alone now can I? give me what you want to read about and i shall try and write about it...

what say deal or no deal?
shaam91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i loved your ff!:) i joined IF in jule end i guess..cause i was following 3 ffs together..yours, chicky's and janet's!

weird thing ill tell you..i read yours backwards for like 8 chapters..:P (had stumbled on a random chapter) and couldnt stop!! had to really convince myself to start from the very beginning..lol!

so you people will be legen...dary for me!:P

-RushTrip- thumbnail
ah sambhavi...

i shall cherish that... this is the first time i have heard this one... that you started from a random chapter and could not get yourself to go to the beginning...

may be i should read my work sometime.. as well!!

see if hooks me or not!! i know.. i shall only find mistakes i made...
ashvez thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Vrushyyy!!!! WOW!! So nice to see u here again, with A sweetest OS.🤗Really enjoyed it...I don't give a damn what happens today. I am I. A La La land with ur OS😳

And What a song...still is my fav Backstreet Boys song- Quit Playing Games with my heart!!!

Love u Hun...good to have u back...Missed you!

Do keep us hooked always with ur stories...I miss your writing. If not here BLog toh hai Na.

Ash.
Edited by ashvez - 13 years ago