Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: DejaVu.

I strongly want khushi to use her brains and then blabber out somehow that "She regrets the moment she realized she is in love with Arnav 😍". I feel that will start the chain of events leading to the truth.

Then I want ASR to use his "brains" to put together all the facts and realize that Khushi is innocent. After all this I want Shyam to misbehave with Khushi which Arnav sees and he goes and crushes Shyams balls. No future katra to any women jhat.😃

After that khushi realizes she was a collateral damage and want her to loathe ASR and his so called brain which was malfunctioning all this while. She leaves and he has to win her back.

I also want Payal and akash to consummate. Whats stopping them..🥱

OOO I love your thoughts...

and the last point...lagta hain they have done as I don't think the PH will show that on air. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Moonsi Hugzzz 🤗

Aww you working from home??? badhaai ho...

Yeah.. and I am yet to read all the analysis.. but my son and his friend are screaming so much .. that I cant hear and comprehend my own thoughts ... 😆
sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I strongly want khushi to use her brains and then blabber out somehow that "She regrets the moment she realized she is in love with Arnav 😍". I feel that will start the chain of events leading to the truth.

Then I want ASR to use his "brains" to put together all the facts and realize that Khushi is innocent. After all this I want Shyam to misbehave with Khushi which Arnav sees and he goes and crushes Shyams balls. No future katra to any women jhat.😃

After that khushi realizes she was a collateral damage and want her to loathe ASR and his so called brain which was malfunctioning all this while. She leaves and he has to win her back.

I also want Payal and akash to consummate. Whats stopping them..🥱

Arre, didn't they consummate that night of Delhi mein Bali?! They showed Payash standing together holding hands and saying something about the missing bijli?! I thought they did it...
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

DoodleBerry I saw your post. I didn't read but I loved all the colors you used...Loverly...🥳🥳.. We haven't met b4.. I am Somy..

@ Blue ..U & Ur allergy 🤣...Doods Somy is one of the brainiest Girl of IF who has a persistent allergy to long posts 😆
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbk2

Arre, didn't they consummate that night of Delhi mein Bali?! They showed Payash standing together holding hands and saying something about the missing bijli?! I thought they did it...

They Did , I thought they might wait for confirmation & approval from ARHI before proceeding ..But Yeah, I do think they had their Con..😊
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: monsi08

mujhe bhi ...mujhe bhi,,, main Laxmi banne ko bhi tayar hoon... Meh Meh... karte huye nikal padegi apni to 😆

And I'll come as BT ..5 lac ke liye kuch bhi yaara 😃
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

They Did , I thought they might wait for confirmation & approval from ARHI before proceeding ..But Yeah, I do think they had their Con..😊

Am sure they did too. Thank god we were not subject to it.😆
soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Finally we all got what we were waiting for ... the CV's stepped upto the plate and hope they continue on this route.

Tanths and Doods - absolutely awesome analysis today in its entirety. Both of you complement each other so well in your styles - it is a treat for us the readers.

@Tanths - you felt the fire missing in BS - I felt his expressions fitting what ASR was going through - the subdued and bottled up rage-cum-jealousy burning inside him and I liked the way it was portrayed.

@Doods - loved the 3 instances where they formed the heart and the difference in their feeling each time. Today she was wearing his mother's kangan. Though they never focused on ASR noticing it, I was wondering if there is any significance in that? Down the line when she leaves - will it be the letter with the kangans that will bring her back? Or will Anjali take the kangan and letter and bring her back?

@Pam & Anna - nice analysis in giving more angles to the ones by Tanths and Doods.

Loved Mamiji's indirect acceptance of Payal and the message she passed to Payal using her blood group as reference.

Shyam is getting creepier and his advances are getting bolder. He has openly given Khushi the indication that he is not going to leave her alone. Isn't it time she at least brain stormed this with Payal and/or the Guptas? At the end of the day they were all in this together.
Kishmish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fabulous ... what an analysis Tanthya and Doods ... finally we are back in action Tanthya the song ... Bairi Piya has the perfect lyrics to describe the exact state of Khushi's emotions .
The whole episode was pretty action packed ... Mami finally acknowledging Payal ... Nani praising both Payal and Khushi for the good deed they had done ... Arnav seeing Khushi with Shyaam and feeling a whole lot of emotions going through him - helplessness , jealousy , possesiveness , hatred , anger , contempt ... Shyaam getting bolder ... Khushi and Anjali bonding and finally a perplexed Khushi not able to figure out what really triggered Arnav into behaving as he did when they reach home ...
Tanthya loved - " Khushi is a Phoenix who will always be reborn under the power of Arnav's love and Arnav's love can come about only when his heart is lustrated & freed from the searing negative emotions which only Khushi can achieve "
Doods loved the way you have explained each scene with the use of appropriate photograps and
" I loved this shot. That day also the reason was "Anjali" but she kept quiet because of "Arnav's sake" and today also the reason was "Anjali" but she kept quiet because of "Arnav's Sake" and today's this shot proved my theory that it will be Anjali who will clear that Khushi kept quiet on request and this will help Arnav to connect the dots that she indeed cared for his emotions too. This will also help on why Khushi didn't disclose Shyaam's truth that day by the pool. This loop which was opened will actually be beneficial for Arnav to realize that Khushi values his relationship with Anjali and her true intention on hiding the truth from them. This loop is also important for Khushi and Arnav's relationship; for Arnav to figure out that Khushi never actually came in between Shyaam and Anjali. She was never existent there. Ever. "
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

DoodleBerry I saw your post. I didn't read but I loved all the colors you used...Loverly...🥳🥳.. We haven't met b4.. I am Somy..

Hii Devu, Yeah let's introduce ourselves. I guess our timings are different so we never met. I loved your prof pic... liked that lady.

I'm Doodle or Doods or doodsie anything you can call. 😃 Firstly, I lved yur honesty ... 😃

Edited by doodleberry - 13 years ago