Dark-Hues thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Beautiful Vidlet Zoha. 🤗
pikudika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Zoha,

I cant tell you how much I love your very apt VMs and scenes and choice of songs. Your VM on "Kya Pyaar karoge mujse" has become my anthem!.. I play it atleast twice everyday! I cant decide if i like the show or your VMs more!!

You are exceptionally talented!!
Cheers,
Sangeetha
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Lovely VM. Thanks for the PM... Arre wah... I write poetry... 👏
rosegold thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆Rarely do I ever make a post of a VM I see, but this one???? Kya tha yeh???? One of the most beautiful songs, on one of the most beautiful screen couples and it almost seems like the song has been written for them... I know its a decade old song, but so apt for their situation right now...
What a selection of scenes, each one perfect... last bit was just fantastic. You know you have really outdone yourself. What more can I say... Take a bow UltimateBarun...brilliant...

Now if you will excuse me, I have to go and watch it 1 more time 😆

This is for you🤗
garlic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
after seeing each of your VM I always feel that you put your whole soul in it...loved it yaar...😳
arnavluva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great post really enjoyed it & the song was just so fitting :) x
ExquisiteSanz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Beautifull m loved it and the song go so wellawesone ease do make some more Zoya dii
Thank you
haminasto thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
i never have a bad day with IPKKND...
i wonder wen we knw they'll come bak with something like Diwali or Holi or RM mein Bali so why BASH!!!!!!!!!!

my flash's not workin as always so cant watch the VM...but we knw its great!!!!!!!!!!!!11

DiamondLife thumbnail
awesome zoha..what a song selection..watching again and again
yoyowatsup thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awww