-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I hate to say this but this show is really going down the drains...

The new director does not get Khushis character...He has totally spoiled her entire character...,He gets the part for her to be irritating, and attractive but that's about all...

The whole thing is a mockery of what women like and feel...

THey think throw a shirtless ARnie and some cliched rabba ve...and that is enough...,I hope they are made to realize...it ain't so...

THis sucks...

Edited by MsUniverse - 13 years ago
meens80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: premparbat

YOu know what I have a very good feeling about the upcoming story line. Despite all the MUs that the samke creates Arnie will beat him in his own game while protecting both his girls. You wait and see. I am sure the cvs that a game plan just that they want to take it slow and stretch it as much as they can.
one last thing Shy . I can NEVER thank you enough for the Uncuts that you post. My one big comfort and solace as I watch them during lunch on my phone.
BIG HUG to you .

Ratna: Thank you for the positivity at this juncture, if the CV's show Arnav falling for Shyam's plan again they will really butcher the fantastic character they built over the past 9 months. I too am hopefully that this time whatever Shyam does will trigger Arnav to open his eyes and move towards the truth.I just hope the CV's don't drag this so much that half the audience is not interested in seeing what their ace plan is😆😆

Also agree a big thanks to SHY for the uncuts. While i almost always watch the episode to get a feel for how the story is moving, the uncuts are priceless for repeat viewing.

incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: MsUniverse

The new director does not get Khushis character...He has totally spoiled her entire character...,He gets the part for her to be irritating, and attractive but that's about all...

THey think throw a shirtless ARnie and some cliched rabba ve...and that is enough...,I hope they are made to realize...it ain't so...

THis sucks...

I agree Sush but there's one thing I'd like to point out.

Many of our forum members think Arshad Khan is a new director. Actually he's not. He was there from the beginning of the show. LM was actually the second unit director...someone from our forum had a chat with one of the cv's and posted it.

I guess the whole set of cv's are making blunders.
-Vee05- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MsUniverse

THis sucks...

They need to tighten the loose ends and keep true to the dynamic characters they created and maintained for so long. The story I have realized moves in little little circles.

Right now Shyam and Anjali behave like the leads maybe its become their story...Iss pyaar ko kya naam doon? Actually is very fitting to their weirded out marriage and whatever the heck relationship that they have🤢
Edited by vee05 - 13 years ago
-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescent

<font color="#0099ff">I agree Sush but there's one thing I'd like to point out.</font>

<font color="#0099ff">Many of our forum members think Arshad Khan is a new director. Actually he's not. He was there from the beginning of the show. LM was actually the second unit director...someone from our forum had a chat with one of the cv's and posted it.</font>

<font color="#0099ff">I guess the whole set of cv's are making blunders.</font>

Something is totally amiss Fari...I can't claim to know what it is ...but it is like they
have just lost It all of a sudden...Hats off to Sari for still trying to sound positive despite ALL this...What has changed? I am only aware of LM leaving...so I am putting two and two together...someone said...Arshad Khan...directed the rain hug
scene...

Well the scene was OK...but it only depicted KHushi as a sexual object who the boss abused and had the hots for...so did not require understanding her character...

May be Lalit Mohan interpreted the characters in a way that made it so appealing (to me at least)...now a days. i Am not even motivated to turn on the show...

purplenpink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Omg this episode was beyond ridiculous! Forget ASR, I think at this rate the CVs road to redemption is looking long and bleak.

As someone already said, are we going to be put through all the 100 ways to irritate ASR? It was cute for a day at best, now can't wait for it to end. And in the middle of irritating him, she has decided to prioritize repaying the loan?? That's not even one ofthe 100 ways so where does that bring us?? Tomorrow's epi is going to be taken over by the loan thinggy and if as someone suggested she will operate the office canteen (violently shudders at the thought) then it's going to be a quick ffwd one for me. And will make Khushi's adorableness fly out of the window forever i think. Already her ott antics, complete lack of empathy for Arnav are making a pretty strong case.

And so agree the bathroom rabba ve was very forced and did not induce any aww feelings at all though have been a sucker for these in the past.

Hoping next week will be better since have no hopes from the last 2 epis of this week- the precap was dreadful
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

You know what i liked ... the new montage with Khushi's MS stuck in his shirt and the PINK that Khushi wore . She looked beaaauuutful.
YOu know what I have a very good feeling about the upcoming story line. Despite all the MUs that the samke creates Arnie will beat him in his own game while protecting both his girls. You wait and see. I am sure the cvs that a game plan just that they want to take it slow and stretch it as much as they can.

I liked the new montage too, hopefully a positive sign of things to come. I really hope Arnav beats Shyam at his own game by having him think he's won only to drop the bomb on him later on. With Khushi I can understand that his brain is on vacation but with Shyam he needs to be ASR, ruthless, sharp and at the top of his game. He can't turn his back on Shyam for a second especially now
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sari thanks for the post and pm .
hehe i enjoyed the epi, what happened is fine but in ipk better not to ask why 🤔

i so agree with you why she did not bother about his neck,
him sleeping outside i understand because for him he and she cant sleep in the night in same room, what are his real reason i do not know 😉😆

loved all the drama baazi between the couple, they are damn good and he indeed loves her and knows her , poor boy again checked for cockroach why i feel that kushi's unintentional naughty Actions may hurt him, though sometime i feel he indeed enjoys it.

now she wants to return back Rs300 i am sure he must have forgotten about that 🤣 kushi is indeed sanaka devi
premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescent

I agree Sush but there's one thing I'd like to point out.

Many of our forum members think Arshad Khan is a new director. Actually he's not. He was there from the beginning of the show. LM was actually the second unit director...someone from our forum had a chat with one of the cv's and posted it.

I guess the whole set of cv's are making blunders.

Its the scripting Sush, Fari
Rememebr they did this with Khushi before at the cocktail track. Made her look like an idiot and insensitive when she crashed the party.
It that post La comedy track back in the cycle of drama, romance & comedy...
I dont think its the director
-Sush- thumbnail

Its the scripting Sush, Fari
</div>
Rememebr they did this with Khushi before at the cocktail track. Made her look like an idiot and insensitive when she crashed the party.
<div>It that post La comedy track back in the cycle of drama, romance & comedy...

I dont think
its the director

I think the cocktail scene was quite OK...she was entitled to go to that party...Yes she went overboard...but Payal wanted the desi flavor in the party and NK supported her...she even tried to talk to ARnie logically first...so it was all in line for her character...I enjoyed it...

Now a days she is primarily just a dumb sexual object for Shyamu ...and for Arni a girl who is attractive but is quite virtueless...and all she cares for is silly things like fighting for the bathroom...

Any way...Sari...sorry to post opinions that will probably spoil the
mood of your thread... I am logging off...This discussion is not going to lead to anything pleasant...