Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Originally posted by: cindrella255
Hello Kamchor teacherji...is dis lil gal ur student 😳
**indignantly** I am not that Scary ... combs my medusa like head !! and beams in welcome😃
Originally posted by: smelling_salts
👏Doods.Tant.. you both analyse things and put them in such a perspective that for a moment, I forget myself and simply sit and cry. Brilliant! I think you're to be as much appreciated as the CVs; them being the writers with the vision and you being the analyst with explanation behind the vision. 👏
Yesterday's episode reminded me so much of my own life and its downfalls before I met the love of my life; my husband. He is the only man in the world, my stable anchor who can calm me down and affect my emotions as much as Arnav does Khushi's. Their heart beat scene, her question and Arnav's explanation reminded me of the time when I first felt the same emotion for my man and had questioned myself.I melted with love and affection towards this fantastic reel pair when I watched the episode yesterday and then immediately when I woke up today, I wanted to read your analysis. 😛Yesterday's episode had shown that joy has no bounds.. love has none either. What lies further is anyone's guess but for the moment, I just want to enjoy this unconscious confession of their hearts which ironically is more important than the next confession according to me. The next confession done with sane mind comes after repentance is done whereas this confession of love for each other was done whereby Arnav and Khushi both accept each other despite faults, despite misunderstandings. That's what love is all about.. no conditions required, perfection not needed. It is so much the law of nature-what separates you now will join you later. Shyam and Anjali are the cause of this separation of hearts and yet the reason why they join together..more strongly bonded to each other than ever.Doods darling, I wish to add you to my buddy list. Would you do me the honour of accepting it? Thanks. 😊
Hello readers, Thank you for your support so far. It has been overwhelming. I am deeply grateful to every reader; sweet silent ones and precious...