anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sbk2

Off to sleep guys...because of this daylight savings time, aaj kal jaldi jaana parhta hai 😡

GN Sakhiyon... 🤗

GN 🤗
smitar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Always look forward to reading your post! Thank u for ur efforts😆

Loved, just loved the episode yesterday. Maybe because of the feel-good feel of it. And the changing, mellowing relationship of ArHi after so much angst & tears. No more tears, pls.

Arnav as the indulgent patidev, spying on his wife talking in her sleep, was beyond cute! BS, SI, God made u for us! What would we do without u? So much joy and enthusiasm in Khushi to enjoy each day. Arnav is blessed to have her.

How will he sleep if she leaves him? Won't the solitude & the silence of his room kill him? ArHi seem to have settled in very well, both of them practising peaceful co-existence. The King in his Castle, packing his Laptop, and the Queen on His bed, counting her Money...ha...

Adored the loan scene. Her dialogues and his expressions were hilarious. The way in which she mocks his fondness for contracts, and her reluctant honesty in telling him that she hadn't included a time clause in the contract cracked me up. So did his 'Thank You!'

But the best part of the episode was the last shot of Arnav, standing above the living room, watching his wife make an excuse to escape Shyamu, and listening to Shyamu pledging to colour her first regardless of her attempts to escape him. There seemed to be the dawning of intelligence in his eyes, a feeling that he might have caught hold of the wrong end of the stick...

I don't know if he will ever admit to his folly. I don't mind if he doesn't. As long as he finds out the truth and makes up to Khushi, it is fine.

There is one scene I would love to see. ArHi getting married again, the traditional way, following all the rasms. Arnav in love is a miracle. An Arnav in love, going through mehendi, sangeet, haldi etc & the actual wedding will be fabulous. Imagine him filling her maang, or tying the MS, or taking the saat phere with Khushi cos he wants to! That will be one marriage I wouldn't want to miss.

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: monsi08

Abe ye anji baby kaun se planet ki hai yaar >???????

Appne unborn child ko bolti hai ...
"INKI BHI PEHLI HOLI HAI" 🤣

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Vasi, I still say it will be till Arnie gets t know the truth. Not long enough though. Its equality and I am foreseeing, Arnav to shift to the pool pretty soon but I don't want them in the same room.

you are right doods...but even i don't like arnie to sleep outside😃..both are our dearies both should feel comfort 🤣 🤣 🤣..better kushi to leave and separation track starts
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pamk06

Yes, I agree... shifting to the pool will be one of his acts of repentance...it has to be...the key word is "one", there should be many

In 3 months time, it will be the monsoon. Tab kya hoga????
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
always look 4ward 2reading ur analysis

in regards 2sleeping arrangements I am happy that she is not sharing the bed wit Arnav however she cud sleep on the recliner/couch or in the room on the floor.

I wud have no issues if it is Khushi who is now choosing 2sleep outside 4the reasons mentioned but 4me they need 2show that whether that is wit a dialogue Khushi has wit herself or wit Arnav it is a conversation that needs 2take place because the last time sleeping arrangements were discussed was wen he threw her out of the room and that left a bitter taste.
I really enjoyed yesterdays episode and the story now
seems to b moving in the right direction, will wait and c how much he heard, wat he saw and how he interprets it!

I enjoyed last weeks episodes, (though i only wathed Arhi scenes in Fridays episode, to much saas-bahu drama for me), assumed last weeks episodes were due to SPA and enjoyed them as such.
Edited by sarra0 - 13 years ago
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Bye Shwetha 😊

vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbk2

Off to sleep guys...because of this daylight savings time, aaj kal jaldi jaana parhta hai 😡

GN Sakhiyon... 🤗

GN sweethy's🤗 🤗 🤗
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vasiraju

GN sweethy's 🤗 🤗

GN Shweths🤗
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: slmu

In 3 months time, it will be the monsoon. Tab kya hoga????

Arnav will buy her a tent 😆