eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sbk2

After so many days! Finally a good episode...

And you're right...today for a change everything turned out good...I also thought Nani and Anjali have thawed towards Khushi...phew!

Lord knows what Mr. ASR is going to do tomorrow...what are your predictions?

I feel it is high time some of Shyam's truth came out in front of Arnav...like his PG stint at the Guptas' house and engagement to Khushi. At least for starters, this much information should come out in front of him, to get his brain kick-started into action.

I love the klutzy KKG...cause I am a klutz myself šŸ˜†
Just yesterday I walked into a door...hahahah. So I totally identify with this part of her 😃

šŸ˜†..u one...my daughter is a prized klutz too...she comes home with a new bruise everyday..i used to be one...then i became a wife and a mom...and now i am an efficiency machine with eyes in the back of my head...and multiple hands...šŸ˜†
About tomorrow...if khushi thinks she can get answers this way...nope not happening...this man will not bow down to any pressure..at the most she might get a clue from his uncontrolled fury and its whiplash...it might get bad for her...with a few tears thrown in...i m not hopeful of him getting to know the truth...too soon...but if as u say they throw him a hint or two..i will be in seventh heaven..😳
senija thumbnail
Nice very nice, but as somebody else mentioned in another post... it might just end up with Arnav convince Payal to go with him somehow, and turn the play of the game...
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fazila~

I knew they wouldnt spoil it, they made Milay jub hum tum, i finished watching it, n i loved it, but they showed too little ot sajan in it, which i want them to check when it comes to ASR n Khushis romance...apart from that, nooo complains, love it, conti, n thank u :)))))

Bakri seeng mare na mare, larkiyaan goli zaroor marain gi...ROFLROFL...loved ur response...and the in detail analysis too...can wait for tomorrow..😊
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: senija

Nice very nice, but as somebody else mentioned in another post... it might just end up with Arnav convince Payal to go with him somehow, and turn the play of the game...

oh he will...i have no doubts about that...he will turn the tables back on her...and thats what i wanna seešŸ˜†
CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
u one...my daughter is a prized klutz too...she comes home with a new bruise everyday..i used to be one...then i became a wife and a mom...and now i am an efficiency machine with eyes in the back of my head...and multiple hands@ eveline...the multiple hand thing...my son just called me ma kali the other day...!!!!! thats saying huh
sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: eveline

šŸ˜†..u one...my daughter is a prized klutz too...she comes home with a new bruise everyday..i used to be one...then i became a wife and a mom...and now i am an efficiency machine with eyes in the back of my head...and multiple hands...šŸ˜†

About tomorrow...if khushi thinks she can get answers this way...nope not happening...this man will not bow down to any pressure..at the most she might get a clue from his uncontrolled fury and its whiplash...it might get bad for her...with a few tears thrown in...i m not hopeful of him getting to know the truth...too soon...but if as u say they throw him a hint or two..i will be in seventh heaven..😳

I am a maha klutz...I was joking with a friend of mine the other day that even if I walk into the kitchen, a couple things fall...šŸ˜† I keep knocking things over and breaking them without even trying...

Awww! You have a daughter?! So do I! Have a little boy too...

Sigh! I know...Arnav will not relent easily. I just hope she doesn't have to lose face and come crawling back to RM tomorrow itself! That would suck!

Some good should come out of this brave step of hers...I hope!

Edited by sbk2 - 13 years ago
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

Aj celebrate kar ne mein kya jata haišŸ˜†

things can happen r-
1) Arnav may tell Raizadas that i told her to spend few days there..because guptas r upset with her and we did marriage in hurry..she was missing her family..period..I am sure this will happen..not a big deal for him..
2) But when he will come to know that she went with creep...he wille be restless..Also, payal will call guptas and will come to know that they threw khushi out!!! That will trigger ASR too.
3) After khushi has no where to go...she will return home at night!!! If she returns then also either khushi or ASR r responsible for answers to raizada, mostly khushi. This will make Arnav having upper hand!!! Khushi may gulp this for a moment and will come up with new plan..
Out of box, i would love to see..khushi taking shelter at some ashram and not going to RM..I am enjoying this ride..the only thing bothering me is that spoiler..dont know its true or not...i dont want forced consummation or something like that..I just hope Snake will not trigger that much ... I am 99.99% positive that why shyam will dig a hole for himself...I just hope CVs have lots of things they can show and not make such blunder!!!

yes...lets celebrate for today...coz tomorrow he strikes back...and i know for sure that he will be good..this can go any which way tomorrow...he might get a hint...she might get a hint...they might throw her out...he might look for her again...she might not turn up...or she might...leading to more taunts and jeers on his part...who knows...and with this team no use thinking about them..coz they specialize in proving us wrong...šŸ˜†.
🤢...no way m i ready for a consummation...and neither are arhi...i have my misgivings about it..but its the cvs baby...so ...
Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Loved the epi n ur post, so couldnt resist answering, plz conti tomorrow also...:)))
CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sbk2

I am a maha klutz...I was joking with a friend of mine the other day that even if I walk into the kitchen, a couple things fall...šŸ˜† I keep knocking things over and breaking them without even trying...

Awww! You have a daughter?! So do I! Have a little boy too...

Sigh! I know...Arnav will not relent easily. I just hope she doesn't have to lose face and come crawling back to RM tomorrow itself! That would suck!

Some good should come out of this brave step of hers...I hope!

from one klutz to another does it not suk that we dont have those strong arms to fall into everytime...!!!😭 Well corrections I do have me a pair its just that they have given up and refuse just get the look not againOuchšŸ˜†
eveline thumbnail
@shweta...u 2..i have a daughter and a son too...😊..and good for u...if a couple of things fall off the shelf...u dont have to bother and bring them down...makes life easier..šŸ˜†
The probability is that she will have to return back..and he will make life hell for her again...and we are so gonna hate it...but lets wait n watch..i trust the cvs...u never know..šŸ˜‰