Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
What if............Arjun
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
thnxxx sweety...Nanhe was vry cute ystrday...we gonna miss him...Originally posted by: ainimonaya
awesome post di! 🤗
for me greatest episode, 1st time i liked every member(mami shyam 🤢) but loved sanaya aka hamari khushi ❤️..san was at her best as always portraying khushi but yedterday looked like some thing MORE extra,loved her performance..loved silent but killer scene of arhi,seriously they actually dont need to talk ever😆..i liked abhas and karan alot,the way nanhe reacted when anji was addressing to khushi, aww loved his cute smirk😍..and barun muj se paisay le le yar but u need a haircut and a shave TERRIBLY 😆
dil tod diya sbs waalo neOriginally posted by: Chinky_RPattz
you saw the sbs segment na ? 😭 🥺
Originally posted by: shwetachauhan
debu..!!! what an episode!!! what an episode!!! i cudnt see it yesterday!!! saw it today.. and replayed it six times in office itself!!!! loved it!!! 😍
how khushi was staring at her rajkumar when he carried her inside!! jeevan saathi achchha hona chahiye!! and she knows she is lucky there!!! she is just trying to find out the reason for this sudden change in her rajkumar's behavior!! this was khushi's episode all the way!! she made me cry when anjali gave her the joda and also in the room!!! what flashbacks!!!
arnav cares!! so much!! he cudnt take his eyes off her when she came all dressed up as a bride!! ahhh!! 😍 hope this anger goes away asap!!!
but the best part was shyamu's face when anjali says arnav has to cross the threshold carrying khushi in his arms!!! ahahahahaha!! i have replayed that scene 20 times!!! 🤣
i knew you would be just as happy!!! your post says it all!!! was dying to read it!!! cud only access the forum just now!! 😕 i have started missing you these days!! 😳 🤗
by the way, thats a great song from one of my favorite movies!!! tabu is just awesome in it!!! awesome!!!
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Hi, I am a huge fan of IPKKND. It's been so long yet the passion and love for Arshi hasn't faded. They evoke all kinds of emotions in me but...