Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Payal and share a strong bond and understand each other well where as aranv and anji fails to understand each other even though they share blood relationship..
Oh your daughter is back😆..so u will be busy

Agree about the siblings lucky.
Ya she's back. Doing the homework that got neglected when she was gallivanting around London.
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: soap-critic

@ tanthya - Oh yes the pooja scene too. It can also be interpreted that when the truth comes out Anjali will falter/fall apart and these 2 sisters will be her strength and support system. They protected the diya from going out which could also indicate them protecting/saving Anjali's unborn child. Just my 2 cents on this scene.

When I mentioned the past coming out - I agree that it should not happen now as too many balls up in the air would not be good. They need to end some ongoing loops before starting a new track.

Soap-Critic,

If only she contents herself with faltering ...Me thinks she will create a hungama , a never before seen hungama which might topple the RM mansion to its roots and which G sisters will sambhalofy .. as for the diya ..i would say that it could be Anjali's life /marriage and they will not allow it to be extinguished ...

exactly, S-C...I would prefer the existing openings to be closed and let the past come up and let the love birds face it together ...
Peace67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Hey Satya, Shanti, Vasi🤗

Doodz: Will look forward to your combined analysis.

Hi Shwetha. How's it going???
Liked your list of golden opportunities.
Edited by slmu - 13 years ago
tanthya thumbnail

Hey Satya, Shanti, Vasi🤗

Doodz: Will look forward to your combined analysis.

Heyy Shweths 🤗
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heya swetha🤗...loved your golden opportunities😆 hope they will grab them as you said😉
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SK1991

tany...🤗
awesome post as always...👏...u know I love this track ya...😆...
just like emotional hatyachaar...😉...

Shannu ,🤗

Kya siggies , yaara ..lovely

Thankss ...U do.. I did not know u were a sadist 😡😈... you enjoy seeing us all suffering and drowning in RM flood 😆

enough of athyachar, yaar... I hope SI has recovered and we get the promised intense scenes
284462 thumbnail
If all the rasams had to be followed, why didn't they get her a tradional red one and who did the shopping for Khushi?
Peace67 thumbnail

If all the rasams had to be followed, why didn't they get her a tradional red one and who did the shopping for Khushi?

ASR, because he likes her in both red and green😉
BTW, the poor thing was the only one in the same clothes. Even ASR had changed in the precap.
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

Sul,

5th Point...Did not understand..krupa karke elaborate keejiye

OOPS.. payal...
tanthya thumbnail

🤣 Sathya too good ya. Emotional atyachar indeed heck even Arnav got fed up and asked Yeh drama kab tak chalega.

I liked Deepali a lot yesterday. Kabhi Gussa Kabhi Gum with Khushi was well done.

Actually pretty much everyone put up a great performance.👏

Even Anjali's I am so mad at you chotay that I am deprived of my second new Pooja Thali from the Gupta family cos you eloped and got married was quite good.

I WANT THE FAMILY ISOLATION TO CONTINUE.

This is a golden opportunity for Arnav

To fight for Khushi with his family - The same family which went Oo La La for her and is now doing Ja re jaa with her.

To show that he still cares for her by agreeing to all those rasams and sambars they will make him do.

This is a golden opportunity for Khushi

To see the other side of Arnav and know he still cares.

To see there are so many things she doesn't know about him, get to know him, get to know his past and get a better understanding of him.

This is a golden opportunity for Arnav and Khushi

To build on the emotional bond they share together, realize each is as lonely as the other despite the presence of their families.

Kash ek bada sa, empty suitcase leke walkout kartha , the women would have done

N Jaao bhaiyyaa, Chhudaa Ke Baiyyaa
kasam Tumhaaree Main Ro Padoongee
jo Tum Naa Honge, To Kyaa Karungee

I liked Deepali a lot

I loved the Golden Opportunity, Shweths ...I would love to see it but without any water abhishek !!