trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: DCgirl

Trina...🤗 Awesome post!
Ofcourse, I completely agree with you!
I do believe he married her because he couldn't let her go and that he is hurting more than Khushi whenever he is causing her pain!
I just loved today's episode... I loved that Khushi tried to stop Arnav from leaving the room by putting her hand on his shoulder... reminded me on Nainital trip! I'm so relieved that the CVs didnt make her crawl into a cocoon and cry for days! I loved that she went and sat close to him and didn't shy away from getting physical with him (all the shoving ... so intense)! I don't hink even now, she hates him, she is just mad at him for not telling her the reason behind the rush and ofcourse feels hurt!
Even Arnav... didn't step back. some of the forum members predicted that Arnav will not touch her and come near her because he has created an aversion and disgust towards Khushi after K-S hug... but today he proved all those wrong. He doesn't hate her, he is just mad at her...
So different... yet so similar in so many ways!
The best part is that they are back to their usual self... such a refreshing thing to see. Now, I can see how there could be rabba ve's in this unusual marriage 👏👏👏

I was a little disappointed that they will repeat the wedding per Anj=Nani request but it seems like its going to be after marriage rituals! i thought the way they got married was good given the circumstances, doing it again without clearing the misunderstandings is redundant.
Anyway, so excited for future track...

I am sooo GLAD you liked it sweety.😊
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Trina, 🤗 Agree with you. Love the way it sounds, 'they are together'. ASR always acts without thinking and that is exactly what he did this time without thinking the impact this marriage done in this manner will have on their family members.

LOVED Khushi today, reminded us of the Khushi in guest house, spunky and fighting for her rights, demanding answers. Dare we hope Khushi will not become a SP abla nari vohu?

I am not condoning what ASR did but he did what he did for Anjali and keep the love of his life close to him. Loved the precap and cant wait till these two team up together against Shyam. They will be a force to reckon with. Shyam will only bring them closer.

shadesofme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
completely agree with u...
loved 2days episode...
both kushi and arnav r back...
trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Infofan

Trina, 🤗 Agree with you. Love the way it sounds, 'they are together'. ASR always acts without thinking and that is exactly what he did this time without thinking the impact this marriage done in this manner will have on their family members.

LOVED Khushi today, reminded us of the Khushi in guest house, spunky and fighting for her rights, demanding answers. Dare we hope Khushi will not become a SP abla nari vohu?

I am not condoning what ASR did but he did what he did for Anjali and keep the love of his life close to him. Loved the precap and cant wait till these two team up together against Shyam. They will be a force to reckon with. Shyam will only bring them closer.

Yeah BUT I wonder why Anji said that Arnav insulted his family. When Arnav brought La for LIVE IN she supported him. Now when he actually got married to Khushi and brought her home HE INSULTED HIS FAMILY?
Is stupidity ka kya naam doon ab?

556195 thumbnail
trina told ya before too.. his love is extreme for her..sometime it may look whta other is doing is wrong but the truth is that if a person loves you he can never hurt you knowingly..and now even mentally he is going to hurt her thats purely because he is feeling rejected.. he is not angry on her because she loves shyam..at least he thinks so..he is angry because she doesnt love HIM.. and he had seen that love in her eyes for him! even today he couldnt tell her the truth.. taking her name with some other man..it obviously hurts him! he knows that she is in pain because of him but trust me its paining him more than her! only that people fails to understand Arnav! otherwise he is the most sweetest character<3 he has a heart of gold which is owned by Khushi ❤️
BS.KSG_Dewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
wow u said wat excatly i thought , thank god at least now someone is undrstndg Arnav's mind , i also tot there'll be solid reason for Arnav to hide from khushi n u got tat point , bravo dear ...
music1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He was never bad at heart and she was never weak ...love this jodi..Now Shyamu has to handle two caged lion(ness)Uska to band bhajega jhor se😆
himabindu05 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Loved UR POV...
Yes He is hiding behind that Gold digger Dialogue...He knows it sounds stale to his own ears...He is Soo scared To even think that she might say something about shyam...So that is the reason he has not cofronted her about it...He cannot take it...ITs so lovely the way he loves her and not able to show it...He torments himself and her with it...In his case...He loves her soo much that it hurts...
Yes..she is seeking answers because she knows he has not married her for lust...nor for putting her down...she is so clear hearted ..so she demands...that has shaken him to the core...the guilty never look into the eye...never demand...
ASR has prooved that he is in love!!!
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: trina2010

Yeah BUT I wonder why Anji said that Arnav insulted his family. When Arnav brought La for LIVE IN she supported him. Now when he actually got married to Khushi and brought her home HE INSULTED HIS FAMILY?

Is stupidity ka kya naam doon ab?

@ bold - CV's amnesia 😆
AnuPurva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agree with you trina..
loved the way he threatened Shyam..." Khushi ab meri patni hai... usake aas pass bhi bhatakne ki koshish bhi mat karana...dont ever dare..😡
The look he gave it to Shyam, as if he will kill him, if he comes near to his wife...
So much possisiveness...😛
his love is extream for her...