CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Originally posted by: Electric_BuBBle
Congrats on the AT!
Originally posted by: cant.be.assed.
Yeah... about that *ahem ahem* it shall be done later :P First let me do Aanya's, Jojo's, Maria's, and Jenny's since i owe them comments long before yours 😳
I am so happy i stayed up till 2am today finishing my coursework! Now i am freee hehe. So i shall be giving long comments to everyone :D
Originally posted by: .ayesha.
I study the whole dayyy more then 10 hours without break and no IF yayayyy :))
i am so tried and bored , want do something yaarp.s why this AT is so slow ?p.s 2 sabhi i talk to Jia today and she might be on by the weekend .. thank God!!! :D
Originally posted by: prettyfulwishes
AYESHUUU!! omg. yayy. you're here. (:
congrats on studying for ten hours. i need to start good study habits. honestly.
we're finishing this AT today cupcake. hopefully. i'll be drifting in and out; i found all these dia mirza pics. so i think i'm going to be going crazy with them.
Originally posted by: .ayesha.
Sabhiii :DDThank you .. i think i should do this more often , might stop coming to IF that way. Don't worry so much .. when the classes comes , u will get these kind of habits yaarSabhi tera love for Dia is like <3 , you are having relationship with her hehe... yay excited to see ...btw talking about res .. i love resing first and then editing too sometime :)