UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: minuu

I don't normally get time to read topics and therefore comment or like.. or sometimes i just read without commenting/liking or just like most of the time.. but your topic needed a comment! Ok, enough of my lifestory 😆

Kudos 👏 You wrote words from my mouth.. great minds think alike..😆

😍 Not so soon.. but we will be getting a Mrs.Khushi Arnav Singh Raizada scene 😳 And that's when Shyam will get the real slap on his face..

@ blue u are right,,cant wait to see the scene, n give me goosembumps already!

@ red so true!😆
Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I specially watched the slap scene the way Khushi held on to him I was like arnav are you going take that on Khushi? I hope garima looked at his angry face :)
UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -Kruti.S-

very well said...that scene was my fav scene of the epi...I was shocked when Garima slapped her but they this is how any mother would react but woohoo that slap showed us Arnav alive in ASR...that rage in his eyes was screaming that HE LOVES KHUSHI and bosss, Usse Faraq toh Padta hain

ahhh I have no complaints...I am very happy with this track...cant wait how it unfolds...aaahhh finally after so many weeks I will have a good weekend 😃

but one last thing I wanted to add here is about the 6 months thingy which was added later 😕 why did the do that now?? were they in too much pressure from the fans or they just went in with all speculations viewers were making since the promo was out...in any case it is nothing which is never seen on TV before...in fact Barun's last show had the same contract marriage track...
that being said...I am still excited for this track coz we are in for many more passionate arhi moments...☺️

hey Kruti I still feel we have a twist ahead! lets see!! the contact marriage in a very old idea, even in the movies HUM AAP KE DIL MEIN REHTE HAI, Anil kapoor n kajol starrer!

so there muct be somewthing else coming upp!
JasKaBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I just loved the epi it was mindblowing abb aye ga mazza uff i can't wait BTW Awesome Post... Love ArHi
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Darling,

your words are bang on!!!!!👏

She is indeed safe with him.. afterall he is the person who will love her even if nothing remains with her!!! He will obviously die without her.. and it clearly was seen in his eyes when he thought she was hurt!!

The way he looked at Garima..!! Whoohooo.. he clearly said with his eyes... juz watch out!!!

and the look he gave to shyam... she- is -mine look!!! Fab.. passionate!!

She will b happy Im sure... Offcourse the initial days will b sad.. caz they will find trust, happiness, respect , love together.. bt after that we are gonna view intense passionate scenes!!!

V are gonna love them😳
showstruck thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Arnav did not hit Shyam even after he found out he cheated on his di. But, my heart tell me the day he finds out he lied about Khushi, he will beat him to death...even in Di's presence and even if she is still pregnant...Can't wait!
Semeira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I Also like the Angry Look Arnav gaves to Garima but was expecting Arnav to do more m deceive a little by this scene
deleteaccount thumbnail
She should have slapped someone else yaar -Why is Khushi the victim of all physical pain?

She was dropped from ASR's cabin
she is pinched (bY bUA)
sHE IS hugged(By shyam)
Even ASR , the way he holds her when he's angry -Thats badd!

But ya, For the 1st time i saw a diferent expression on Garima's face -- Thank god! 😆
hukshila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: UltimateBarun

You are right, it's just the previous day he relaised what she actually means to him,, he was left shattered with the thought that she is in the ambulance,,,I am glad he still loves her evenr after trying hart to take revenge,, n this is gonna continue!😃

lets c what does 6 months means in show as v are still stuck on one day since last 2 weeks😆
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: premparbat

HI Zoha,

Fantastic episode and I am so happy that my faith in Arnav/ASR is not misplaced. The cvs gave us a restless night last epiosde but I think I am good now. I am also happy that Khushi reamined true to her chararcter and fought back till she could not hold on and gave in to his threat.
Was it my imagination that the "6 months" was a voice over every time they both said it. Will listen to it gaian but it seemed as if it was put in at the last moment.
And the big twist ? Do you think the PH & Channel chickened out and decided to play it safe ?
All izz well for now.

Yes, the 6 months thing has been a last minute addition. Wonder whether they were contemplating a proper marriage or a fake marriage before they decided to take the route of the cliched contract marriage. A proper marriage would have pleased the family audience. A fake marriage would have been preferred by the youth. So they may have decided to have a bit of both the worlds.