-Appy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sbk2

Hi Appy πŸ€—

Good to see you Dear...you're busy these days haan?!
How's Arnav with a P doing?! πŸ˜‰

doing good yaar...hope at your end my little king aka shantanu is also doing good πŸ˜‰

me been busy finishing up writing a paper...this scientistwa brains are not functioning at their peak levels...no prices for guessing why 🀣...so trying hard to focus and getting the work done πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š

anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anjali was the only one who saw that side of him but now it's Khushi's turn & aptly faints...🀣Totally in character for Khushi. Imagine, suhaag raat pe iss ladki ka kya haal hoga...🀣🀣🀣

Dnt tell me.. ASR ka intezaar mein bura haal hoga.. what if for everythg she faints🀣🀣🀣🀣
kushifan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
[QUOTE=premparAT
Prem parat i am just using few words of yours to build mine hope u will oblige me kindly with that πŸ˜ƒ
And the Aakash dialogue on Arnie being the master of the house. How should that assure the Gupta's. Its you who is marrying the girl . Maybe the dialogue is for future reference. yah it is for our future referenc... i guess garima was taken aback by his last sentence that even his mother listens to him... so nannav is the boss ..so get a msg guys.. the gupthas wont mind marrying kushi bitiya to arnav ..given his position in the house... nd remember guys ri8 after akash sentence we see garima speaking about kushi 's marraiage ..akash says the entire raizada house bhai takes up the responsibilities.. buaji says in the guptha s house kushi takes up the responsibility... so it made me wonder whether it is arhis responsibility to keep payash together... so even if a proposal would come from raizadas buaji nd garima would think about akash words nd force her to marry him... making her again the scape goat... nce again wondering... buaji can do it... but shyam... he will really do something big this time... he has become too obssessive ... nd is unable to control himself...so Bhai take ur decision ... nd let us also know soon bcoz we r like thirsty souls waiting 4 water in the desert...so aftr all this i come to a conclusion that ARHI NEED TO BE TOGETHER FOR PAYASH MARRAIGE TO WORK.. ,BUT KUSHI SHOULD NOT BE MADE A SCAPE GOAT AGAIN.. SHE SHUD MARRY ASR ONLY IF SHE WISHES...WAT SAY GUYS...πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by kushifan - 13 years ago
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hola Sush and my spice girls πŸ€—

How are u all fairing today??😳
I know...I know...thats a very stupid ques to ask after yday's Arhilicious episode!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜†
Frankly me still in Arhi dreamland and didn't surface to reality yet!!!😳πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ
So sorry...me late to comment(As UsualπŸ€”)πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
Kya karoon...in conf meetings since morning!!!πŸ₯± πŸ˜†
Lagtaa hain...the CVs heard all our complaints abt "Not starting the love story".."No Rabba Ve"..."No Romance" "No...etc etc etc"πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
I feel now they are ROFLIng seeing us going bonkers or turn in zombies over each passing episode!!! 🀣🀣🀣
M sure they might be thinking now ki:
"U wanted ROMANCE and PASSION...well u got it😈 now if u peeps go crazy in the process dont blame us LETS JUST CUT IT"🀣
Chalo without wasting your time anymore with my bore BAK BAKπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
I will move to yday's episodeπŸ˜›
Did I say I just loved yday's episode???😳...Oh hell YES...i guess i did...but so what...I will repeat it again!!!πŸ˜†
Tht was another BRILLIANT episode with lots and lots of Arhi moments!!!!😍πŸ€ͺ
I just loved all the episodes this weekπŸ˜ƒ and yday's episode was not different!!!😳
Finally LOVE IS SO IN THE AIR😍
M glad that yday the CVs gave us uninterrupted Arhi scenes!!!😊
Arhi should have some time to sort out their feelings for each other😳 and have some quality time together ALONE without all that extra curricular DRAMAs created by their family members!!!πŸ‘πŸΌ
Loved hows they showed progression through Arnav realisation of his love for Khushi...Love was always there...sirf realize karne ki der thi!!!😳😍
Bangle scene was just Awww😍 Loved how Khushi initially resisted her and his feelings, the unbreakable pull towards him...but later she too slowly gave in and softened!!!😳
I just loved their eyes-locks while putting that bandage!!!!πŸ€ͺ
Arnav was very bold there and his eyes transmitted all the strong emotions he has been hiding till now😍...as a result Khushi was spellbound to see those deep emotions in his eyes once again after that "DIWALI" incidence!!!😳
May be that was the final PUSH she needed to surrender to her own feelings!!!😍 And that was the reason she softened and finally gave inπŸ˜‰
Arnav Knows that Khushi loves him and she wants some answer...any confirmation or signal from his side will do the trick😳 but he knows his own limitations very well that its very dificult for him to express IN WORDS...so he showed her in the only way he knows how!!!😍😳
Now Khushi knows how he feelsπŸ˜‰ but the GIRL wants the words as well like any other girl!!!πŸ˜†M sure she will make him confess very soon!!!πŸ˜†
P.S: Haaila...I dunno how I always end up writing such a long postπŸ˜•πŸ€£
Chalo now I m going to read all the other comments and m sure all the posts/comments will be as positive as alwaysπŸ˜ƒ
And thats why I love this thread!!! <3 <3 <3 <3
sugar_babe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Sush!
Glad to see the posts still coming =)

Today was a feel good episode and Arnav and Anjali were good. Khushi, I don't know, something was off, and NK always delightful =)
I agree though, Arnav needs to take it down a notch with the mushiness, I'd love to see more, but not just yet, I like it with Anjali, he and Khushi haven't quite reached that stage.
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Getting in late today ... thanks for posting, Sush ... and hola to all the Spice girls and all hereπŸ€—

My take πŸ˜‰

Khushi - you shout at me like you own me in front of a million people for something that's not even my fault, you make out at every opportunity, you even get me bangles, yet you can't say it ... too bad, Arnav Singh Raizada, I'm going to get those three words out of you, come hell or high water ... that's my challenge!

Arnav - I shout at you like I own you, I make out at every opportunity I get, I even get you the bangles you want ... and you still want me to say it ... what's with the words anyway ... words are overrated, sweetheart ... let me show you rather than tell you ...

I love the way Khushi turns to mush after every one of those Arnav Special "making love with my eyes (and lips ... and hands πŸ˜‰)" sessions ... and today I thoroughly enjoyed seeing the boot on the other foot πŸ˜‰ ... with a chastened Arnav doing all he could to make up to his lady-love ... and for the first time, NOT bouncing back with a nasty retort ... not yet, anyway! Hopefully that chase after the ambulance did the trick ...

Loved the stolen glances in the car ...the poolside is now polluted beyond repair with snakes and wimps, Arnav's car is my next favourite hot spot ... I'm a sucker for long, romantic night drives anyway πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

Am quite happy with mushy Arnav for a few episodes ... after all, he did rather overreact yesterday πŸ˜† ... like I said in Monsi's post, it wasn't really Khushi's fault that she wasn't in that accident or that ambulance, was it? πŸ˜† Don't blame the guy for feeling very sheepish after sanity returned and he realised what he was doing ...

I love this teasing Anjali ... infinitely prefer her to the Poojali ... and am really looking forward to the mischievous nanad-bhabhi duo taking the mickey out of a glowering Arnav - the two women he loves most in the world bringing laughter and sunshine back in his life ... could there be anything better?

Loved how annoyed Arnav was when NK interrupted his tete-e-tete with Khushi ... and loved that for the first time, Khushi was equally unhappy ... she was waiting for NK to disappear as much as Arnav was ...

Arnav at the bedside - he's only ever that protective and worked up about Anjali ... now Khushi is firmly in the same category ... realisation has hit the guy all right, but he's not going to say it for a while ...

And neither is Khushi ... but between her and Anjali, she's got the general idea all right ... now all that's needed is to prod and poke and tease it out of him ... and with her very willing inside help, I'd put my money on her. Something about ghar ka bhedi Lanka dhaye ... πŸ˜†

Akash is hereby officially knighted WIMP in CHIEF ... so as long as Arnav Bhai is supporting his relationship with Payal, things are gonna be just fine ... and what if Arnav Bhai decides to withdraw his support one fine day? πŸ˜•
But I did find it interesting that in the same episode, the roles of Arnav and Khushi in their respective families were highlighted ... HE is the decision maker, and SHE is the responsible one ... so it does seem the next turning point in the Arhi relationship is coming soon ... with them playing out those roles ...

But I'm enjoying this "falling in love and not admitting it" stage thoroughly ... I don't want the confession for as long as possible ... both are in love, and both want the other to say it first ... Khushi will tease and torment Arnav to admit it, Arnav will do his best to fluster Khushi into admitting it ... so we're in for a heck of a ride πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

Now off to read the other posts πŸ˜›
Edited by DiyaS - 13 years ago
meera30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Getting in late today ... thanks for posting, Sush ... and hola to all the Spice girls and all hereπŸ€—

My take πŸ˜‰

Khushi - you shout at me like you own me in front of a million people for something that's not even my fault, you make out at every opportunity, you even get me bangles, yet you can't say it ... too bad, Arnav Singh Raizada, I'm going to get those three words out of you, come hell or high water ... that's my challenge!

Arnav - I shout at you like I own you, I make out at every opportunity I get, I even get you the bangles you want ... and you still want me to say it ... what's with the words anyway ... words are overrated, sweetheart ... let me show you rather than tell you ...

I love the way Khushi turns to mush after every one of those Arnav Special "making love with my eyes (and lips ... and hands πŸ˜‰)" sessions ... and today I thoroughly enjoyed seeing the boot on the other foot πŸ˜‰ ... with a chastened Arnav doing all he could to make up to his lady-love ... and for the first time, NOT bouncing back with a nasty retort ... not yet, anyway! Hopefully that chase after the ambulance did the trick ...

Loved the stolen glances in the car ...the poolside is now polluted beyond repair with snakes and wimps, Arnav's car is my next favourite hot spot ... I'm a sucker for long, romantic night drives anyway πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

Am quite happy with mushy Arnav for a few episodes ... after all, he did rather overreact yesterday πŸ˜† ... like I said in Monsi's post, it wasn't really Khushi's fault that she wasn't in that accident or that ambulance, was it? πŸ˜† Don't blame the guy for feeling very sheepish after sanity returned and he realised what he was doing ...

I love this teasing Anjali ... infinitely prefer her to the Poojali ... and am really looking forward to the mischievous nanad-bhabhi duo taking the mickey out of a glowering Arnav - the two women he loves most in the world bringing laughter and sunshine back in his life ... could there be anything better?

Loved how annoyed Arnav was when NK interrupted his tete-e-tete with Khushi ... and loved that for the first time, Khushi was equally unhappy ... she was waiting for NK to disappear as much as Arnav was ...

Arnav at the bedside - he's only ever that protective and worked up about Anjali ... now Khushi is firmly in the same category ... realisation has hit the guy all right, but he's not going to say it for a while ...

And neither is Khushi ... but between her and Anjali, she's got the general idea all right ... now all that's needed is to prod and poke and tease it out of him ... and with her very willing inside help, I'd put my money on her. Something about ghar ka bhedi Lanka dhaye ... πŸ˜†

Akash is hereby officially knighted WIMP in CHIEF ... so as long as Arnav Bhai is supporting his relationship with Payal, things are gonna be just fine ... and what if Arnav Bhai decides to withdraw his support one fine day? πŸ˜•
But I did find it interesting that in the same episode, the roles of Arnav and Khushi in their respective families were highlighted ... HE is the decision maker, and SHE is the responsible one ... so it does seem the next turning point in the Arhi relationship is coming soon ... with them playing out those roles ...

But I'm enjoying this "falling in love and not admitting it" stage thoroughly ... I don't want the confession for as long as possible ... both are in love, and both want the other to say it first ... Khushi will tease and torment Arnav to admit it, Arnav will do his best to fluster Khushi into admitting it ... so we're in for a heck of a ride πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

Now off to read the other posts πŸ˜›

@bold: Hear hear!

Hope the CVs are hearing too!
docgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice summary, Sush and what an absolutely fun epi. For those of us who were a bit starved for ArHi interactions, our habit has definitely been fed in the last couple of days. πŸ˜ƒ

I was one of those who thought that Arnav hyperventilating at that point (with so little info) was out of character for him. But the bangle gifting I thought fit perfectly with the way I see him. He's uber competitive - the fact that genial but buffonish NK could actually win Khushi's approval with his gift, albeit a gift she couldn't even wear, didn't sit well with him. So of course immediately he had to one-up him ---- although where he could buy fancy bangles in the dead of the night so quickly, I don't know πŸ˜†, but hey I'm willing to grant creative licence. Naturally the bangles are super pretty, come in a gorgeous gift bag and perfectly fit his fair lady's kalai - he should know he's yanked on them only a million times! The gifting impulse I think was all uber competitive ASR, but Khushi's delighted response and sunny smile were the reasons for Arnav's satisfied glow and quiet pleasure.

As for the furtive gift giving, i think there was an opportunity there in the awkward moment in the foyer of the Raizada house. As always Arnav's uppermost thought is concern for his girl - tum theek ho? and before we can get any further NK bounces in to play third wheel. We know he'll be waiting for Khushi with a place beside him saved for her. The moment is lost --- else Arnav had a shot to directly hand over the gift with a possibly acerbic and off-hand remark.

I may be the only person on the forum who thought Akash was showcased well today - he was a sweet and reassuring wimp! It's pointless to expect characters to be radically different from who they are. Akash could no more be assertive and masterful than Shyam could be genuinely loving of his wife or mami could be a considerate mom-in-law.

Like Diya, I'm enjoying this cat and mouse game (nice description nani, gotto love her! πŸ‘) that ArHi have going. It's loads of fun and I'm in no hurry for any hasty confessions of love. πŸ˜‰

bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sbk2

Hi Sharu πŸ€—

Loved your response.

Yaar, bringing her the right size chudiyan is a huge thing..

sweths πŸ€—
yeah he knows exact size πŸ˜‰ and he says he did know that she was observing him 🀣

@appy yeah even i am not much into yapping due to busy schedules 😭

Originally posted by: DiyaS

@diya you are bang on these two are just saying complete opposite but they are right in their place . its going to be fun ride 😳

mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

@Riya and Diya, I too loved the eyelocks in the car as he bandaged her wrist. It finally melted her, in that instant she realized just how much he loved her but she is still anxious to hear him say those words out loud.

LOL Diya, the CVs did ruin Arnav and Khushi's special spot by adding Payal and Akash, Shyam and Anjali's moments there. Seems the car is the one place that can't be taken from them, its also the only place where it seems they will get some privacy without any interruptions from certain people
I love Nanhe but like Anjali he has bad timing. I would love it if during the havan Arnav sits in the place Nanhe was saving for Khushi and then Khushi sits next to Arnav. I wouldn't put it past Arnav to do something like this since he was already annoyed with Nanhe earlier.